NSCDC Rescues 19 Pregnant Girls From Baby Factory In Abia State...!!! (Page 3)

Date: 15-07-2014 7:32 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 2 [3]
- papadip at 17-07-2014 12:12 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 16-07-2014 07:59 PM
I tried to make peace before,  just like you......I've had too many foreigners asking why we allow them to rubbish us if it's not true.....I've had enough of the horsesh*t.....Their words smell like camel's mouth......You only ride camels or eat them, you don't build a mansion for them: they're never going to stop smelling.......SexyYomi tried to make peace: they made effort to confuse her that people hate them but she found out who they truly are when she cracked a friendly joke with them and Dareper promised to hunt her and kill her.  
There is something about the Igbos : If they're your tenants,  just know you need to visit Oduduwa in Ile-Ife when you want your property back ........they usually turn it to tribalism that it's because they're Igbos........they'll even stab your sons to prove to you they're not moving untill they're ready.  The games they're playing on web is similar......... You either be their slave or not. They can never appreciate your gesture, mister........The Ghanians messed up Nigerian passports in the 80s and blackmailed us to the West......mind you, we're the same.  If  you know the implication of what the Igbos are doing to other tribes that is going to affect them from generation to generation, then you'll always clarify things  online for the children unborn.  We need more people to respond........they need to stop the idea of I can intimidate you or get it back. Them, being cultured is a sign of weakness......I've been watching them online for over a decade. Dareper for example said when he feels low, it makes him happy to insult Yorubas, My fathers........So why not make him die earlier by making him to discover he's a bastard on time  Huh?

Ko baje fun won.......mtchewwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Perfectly said...

Benikori Oooh...!!! Ko baje fun gbogbo won. They take one's silence for a weakness but not me.
One can hardly comment on the real topics.... all you do is to defend your tribe.
This is not what SOCIAL network should be about. I just hope NaijaPals or Gistmania will not learn the hard way.

This website is accessible anywhere in the world and there are internet laws in every country.

Posted: at 17-07-2014 12:12 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 17-07-2014 06:29 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kolasolar on 16-07-2014 04:11 PM
I agree with you my friend.  God bless you.  But we must remember that two wrongs don't make  right.
I personally think some of the Igbo individual that make those stupid senseless comments are lunatics who we must not emulate.  You know the worth of a man by the words that he speaks. People like Kabukabu, Dynasty4all, Dollar22, Odprince,  just to name a few are worthless tribalist who cannot contribute anything positive to our country. Their words are the words of lunatics.  We cannot follow lunatics. Be careful not to argue with fools for those looking from a distance don't know who is who. There are positive and law abiding Igbos, Yorubas, and Hausas in Nigeria and I respect them all. God bless us all.
Truly said…. ..and thank you.

You can hardly debate any subject on this forum any more …… because of this rubbish.
How can some feel that being a tribalist or racist is a way of life?
We have so many pressing issues that are facing the country and all tribes are affected.

Truly you have lunatics on board.

Posted: at 17-07-2014 06:29 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 08:12 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo. Baby factory everywhere for east
Posted: at 26-08-2015 08:12 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]