“We’ll Capture Shekau Alive By December” Witches Declare War On Boko Haram (Page 3)

Date: 19-07-2014 8:37 pm (9 years ago) | Author: hadda mado
1 2 [3] 4
- ainnylove at 20-07-2014 10:46 AM (9 years ago)
Okay, but december is too long why not now
Posted: at 20-07-2014 10:46 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- x-avier at 20-07-2014 12:14 PM (9 years ago)
If there is poor network in Damaturu in October, please don't call customer care. It is due to circumstances beyond our control. .....Thank you.
Posted: at 20-07-2014 12:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beejaybabs at 20-07-2014 12:28 PM (9 years ago)
Like for real? Well, kashimawo

Posted: at 20-07-2014 12:28 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaWahooo at 20-07-2014 12:42 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 19-07-2014 11:31 PM
419...  Is this man related or influenced by ibos?   Expecting Jonathan to drop something?Huh?   Money Money Money matters

You never know ooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-07-2014 12:42 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- icecold4eva at 20-07-2014 12:55 PM (9 years ago)
Hahaha i'm in tears for real.
Posted: at 20-07-2014 12:55 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- okilo101 at 20-07-2014 01:14 PM (9 years ago)
Witches n Wizards playing God nw o!rubbish
Posted: at 20-07-2014 01:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaWahooo at 20-07-2014 01:16 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: seveneleven on 20-07-2014 03:52 AM
na yoruba and EDO get witch and wizard pass for niaja..

Actually we have more ''juju soldiers''  in:
Ijebu, Ikot-Ekpene Oturkpo and some middle-Belt areas.
Mbaise, Owerri, Ngwa, Isinweke and Umuahia Tongue

Now, which one exactly did your parents visit before you were conceived  Huh?

That's why you can only function properly in 7 minutes out of eleven days....7/11
meningitis chewed your brains out so how can you ever be sane ? Ashiwere !!!
Posted: at 20-07-2014 01:16 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- SugarBB at 20-07-2014 01:38 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: seveneleven on 20-07-2014 10:26 AM
animal so na you... thunder divide your dirty mouth.. amadioha scatter your food idiot
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin  hahahahaha damn it

Posted: at 20-07-2014 01:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 20-07-2014 01:40 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: seveneleven on 20-07-2014 03:52 AM
na yoruba and EDO get witch and wizard pass for niaja..
.          Really?  No wonder!   Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-07-2014 01:40 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 20-07-2014 01:42 PM (9 years ago)
Edo witches and wizards, i hail una ooo

Posted: at 20-07-2014 01:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 20-07-2014 02:21 PM (9 years ago)
we are waiting to see the end
Posted: at 20-07-2014 02:21 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 20-07-2014 02:22 PM (9 years ago)
of boko haram.
Posted: at 20-07-2014 02:22 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 20-07-2014 02:54 PM (9 years ago)
story story...if i hear
Posted: at 20-07-2014 02:54 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zednaijaman at 20-07-2014 03:17 PM (9 years ago)
I think say na bokoharam & some juju dem say go soon start fight? which one some men come de fight here na? But those juju men sef, so Shekau go live till December?
Posted: at 20-07-2014 03:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenosas at 20-07-2014 03:51 PM (9 years ago)
witch craft modernization ,now that the so called pastors of nowadays are boasting their church business by the means of using the name of the lord in vain and with the hand work of modern technology,so witches and wizards get to adopt their system also to collect their own pay ,locally or internationally ,very so witches and wizards ll be legalize in nigeria by formats and operations, they ve started it now with style,very soon people ll be applying openly ,Nigeria una well-done. 
Posted: at 20-07-2014 03:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seveneleven at 20-07-2014 05:18 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 20-07-2014 01:16 PM
Actually we have more ''juju soldiers''  in:
Ijebu, Ikot-Ekpene Oturkpo and some middle-Belt areas.
Mbaise, Owerri, Ngwa, Isinweke and Umuahia Tongue

Now, which one exactly did your parents visit before you were conceived  Huh?

That's why you can only function properly in 7 minutes out of eleven days....7/11
meningitis chewed your brains out so how can you ever be sane ? Ashiwere !!!

you are a waste.. just because you have been released by the gods in your village you think you can come here and say shit.. i know you have been a sacrificial lamb for years in your village.. that is why you know where juju soldiers are... i know someone writes for you because you are an imbecile
Posted: at 20-07-2014 05:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- matanmi13 at 20-07-2014 05:30 PM (9 years ago)
May lord help sha..
Posted: at 20-07-2014 05:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sikiru1986 at 20-07-2014 05:57 PM (9 years ago)
but why not this month because December is too far !!!!
Posted: at 20-07-2014 05:57 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- NaWahooo at 20-07-2014 06:06 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: seveneleven on 20-07-2014 05:18 PM
you are a waste.. just because you have been released by the gods in your village you think you can come here and say sh*t.. i know you have been a sacrificial lamb for years in your village.. that is why you know where juju soldiers are... i know someone writes for you because you are an imbecile

Even though you confirmed you're EVIL by using amodioha in one of your posts recently, are you denying any of these villages: Mbaise, Owerri, Ngwa, Isinweke and Umuahia Tongue because you're one of the sold ones to Igbo land  Huh?

Now receive: wherever you are, whoever you are whatever you lay your hands on whatsoever you wish in life has now turned to doom for you in Jesus Mighty Name,  Amen! Anytime you insult my forefathers which you are getting back with my response, may the God Lord shame you from generation to generation, your household will never find peace and respect, the imbecille you wish others; you have claimed today and shall never depart from you. Your last word on earth before you depart shall be YOORRRRUUUUUBBBBBBAAAAAAA..........IGBE LAJA MA NKE KU.......SO SHALL IT BE FOR YOU AS LONG AS YOU LIVE ON PLANET EARTH................RECEIVVEEEEEE YOURRRRR DOOOOOOMMMMMMMM......OMO ALE.......ASHE GUN!!!!

Posted: at 20-07-2014 06:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 20-07-2014 06:10 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: seveneleven on 20-07-2014 05:18 PM
you are a waste.. just because you have been released by the gods in your village you think you can come here and say sh*t.. i know you have been a sacrificial lamb for years in your village.. that is why you know where juju soldiers are... i know someone writes for you because you are an imbecile

Even though you confirmed you're EVIL by using amodioha in one of your posts recently, are you denying any of these villages: Mbaise, Owerri, Ngwa, Isinweke and Umuahia Tongue because you're one of the sold ones to Igbo land   Huh?

Yes, Yorubas do have juju, just like your forefathers before they accepted imported ways of reaching God.

Now receive: wherever you are, whoever you are whatever you lay your hands on whatsoever you wish in life has now turned to doom for you in Jesus Mighty Name,  Amen! Anytime you insult my forefathers which you are getting back with my response, may the God Lord shame you from generation to generation, your household will never find peace and respect, the imbecille you wish others; you have claimed today and shall never depart from you. Your last word on earth before you depart shall be YOORRRRUUUUUBBBBBBAAAAAAA..........IGBE LAJA MA NKE KU.......SO SHALL IT BE FOR YOU AS LONG AS YOU LIVE ON PLANET EARTH................RECEIVVEEEEEE YOURRRRR DOOOOOOMMMMMMMM......OMO ALE.......O TUN SORIRE MO LAYE E OOOOOOOOOOO.........ASHE O'DUA GUN!!!!
Posted: at 20-07-2014 06:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4