Husband Creates SPREADSHEET Of Wife’s Excuses For Refusing SEX With Him [LOOK]

Date: 21-07-2014 3:56 pm (9 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 21-07-2014 03:56 PM (9 years ago)
«§» 21 July 2014

A frustrated husband who created a spreadsheet charting the excuses his wife was using for not having sex saw his plan backfire when she posted it online.

The man spent a month compiling the list of reasons, which included “I’m watching a show” – which was a re-run of a Friends episode.

Other excuses from his wife were “I have to be up early”, “I’m not feeling good, I ate too much” and “I might be getting sick”.

Another excuse is “I’m too drunk and I ate to much” followed a few days later with “You’re too drunk.”

List of shame: The man was upset that he and his wife had sex three times in two months

The man, who has not been named, wanted to make a point after having sex three times in two months.

He put the information into an excel document and e mailed it to his wife at an airport ahead of a business trip.

His wife, Reddit user throwwwwaway29, tried to contact him but couldn’t, so she wrote on Reddit: “Husband sends a message to my work email…he’s never done this, we always communicate in person or by text.

“I open it up and it’s a sarcastic diatribe basically saying he won’t miss me for the 10 days I’m gone.

“Attached is a spreadsheet of all the times he has tried to initiate sex, with a column for my ‘excuses’, using verbatim quotes of why I didn’t feel like having sex at that very moment.”

The spreadsheet, since deleted, attracted a number of comments with one Reddit user saying: “There are so many ways this could have been communicated better, but instead he came up with some bizarre hit and run with a spreadsheet method which I’d say is actually going to be really hard to come back to a normal relationship from.”

But another wrote: “Maybe her husband has got sick and tired of being totally and utterly ignored for months on end, has had enough and wants resolution of the issue. This time after all attempts, he has got her attention.”

Posted: at 21-07-2014 03:56 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Orojoe at 21-07-2014 05:39 PM (9 years ago)
Very funny
Posted: at 21-07-2014 05:39 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 21-07-2014 06:35 PM (9 years ago)
Dis matter get as e be ooo,na wa ooo, so no privacy for dis world again, dis internet palava
Posted: at 21-07-2014 06:35 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kenosas at 21-07-2014 07:03 PM (9 years ago)
this kind issues na whity go fit do this kind draft,if na naija na family members both witches and wizards for families go draft sheet of the sex in the house,infact the woman must be punish 4 sex starvation .
Posted: at 21-07-2014 07:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 21-07-2014 07:19 PM (9 years ago)
i shake my head pass

Posted: at 21-07-2014 07:19 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 21-07-2014 07:21 PM (9 years ago)
Funny. Madam u want ur oga to luk out?
Posted: at 21-07-2014 07:21 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zeigbo at 21-07-2014 07:25 PM (9 years ago)
i shake my head pass

Posted: at 21-07-2014 07:25 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Freshlycrazy at 21-07-2014 07:30 PM (9 years ago)
dat second comment on reddit got d point of d spreadsheet...
Posted: at 21-07-2014 07:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 21-07-2014 08:06 PM (9 years ago)
warever  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-07-2014 08:06 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 21-07-2014 09:13 PM (9 years ago)
Whatever, I dey drink 3,3 beer jare
Posted: at 21-07-2014 09:13 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- sarah555 at 21-07-2014 10:19 PM (9 years ago)
i no fit talk put for this one jare  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-07-2014 10:19 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 21-07-2014 10:26 PM (9 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 21-07-2014 10:26 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zednaijaman at 21-07-2014 10:45 PM (9 years ago)
If the husband start to look outside  she go start quote that normal " all men are dogs" cliche. She get the bone but she refuse to give am to the dog. The dog's obviously frustrated as we can see. Him fit unleash himself from the  chain any time o. HouseBones, make una de take time o.
Posted: at 21-07-2014 10:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zednaijaman at 21-07-2014 10:51 PM (9 years ago)
If the husband start to look outside  she go start quote that normal " all men are dogs" cliche. She get the bone but she refuse to give am to the dog. The dog's obviously frustrated as we can see. Him fit unleash himself from the  chain any time o. HouseBones, make una de take time o.
Posted: at 21-07-2014 10:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 21-07-2014 11:16 PM (9 years ago)
Shocked

Posted: at 21-07-2014 11:16 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EVERYBODY at 22-07-2014 02:23 AM (9 years ago)
SHE WILL AUTOMATICALY SEND HER HUSBAND OUT FOR OTHER WOMAN FROM THEY SHE WILL START TO CRY,GO TO CHURCH FOR HER HUSBAND DELIVERANCE AND DEN SHE WILL SAY GOD WHY ME.STUPIT WOMAN,ALL DIS MAKE DEM TOK SAY ALL MEN RE DE SAME.
Posted: at 22-07-2014 02:23 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- donpet at 22-07-2014 04:59 AM (9 years ago)
That woman get another bobo (man) when she dey give for outside na today. Make the man watch well well jare women nowadays can look for excuss to Deny man with sex, na all women joor
Posted: at 22-07-2014 04:59 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- donpet at 22-07-2014 05:01 AM (9 years ago)
The man need to get spare tyre
Posted: at 22-07-2014 05:01 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- baokugirl at 22-07-2014 05:30 AM (9 years ago)
Imagine
Posted: at 22-07-2014 05:30 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 22-07-2014 06:56 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 22-07-2014 06:56 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero