double_n at 23-09-2009 09:24 PM (15 years ago) (m) One this you should know is that Rape is about pentration i.e forceing the penis into a hole(a honeypot,an anus or a mouth), it's a category of segxwal assualt. So women can't rape but they can assault a man segxwally
However they can rape artifically by inserting a penis shaped object like a dildo or a stick into the man's anus. In this video they talk about a woman in russia molesting 10 men http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rvaS7E6Koeo Posted: at 23-09-2009 09:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
One this you should know is that Rape is about pentration i.e forceing the penis into a hole(a honeypot,an anus or a mouth), it's a category of segxwal assualt. So women can't rape but they can assault a man segxwally However they can rape artifically by inserting a penis shaped object like a dildo or a stick into the man's anus. In this video they talk about a woman in russia molesting 10 men http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rvaS7E6Koeo u get mind ooooo Posted: at 23-09-2009 09:28 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
double_n at 23-09-2009 09:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) u get mind ooooo [/quote] What do u mean? Posted: at 23-09-2009 09:39 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
double_n at 23-09-2009 09:40 PM (15 years ago) (m) women don't rape because they don't have what it takes to penetrate Posted: at 23-09-2009 09:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
guy u know wetin be rape sef?
anything worth doing is worth doing well Posted: at 23-09-2009 09:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
gUd ...they only knows hw to seduce ...thatz all
Geoin4matic Engineer ..  Posted: at 23-09-2009 09:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
pepigambit at 23-09-2009 09:52 PM (15 years ago) (m) WOMEN CAN ACTUALLY RAPE A MAN..AS LONG AS DERE IS A FORCEFUL INTRO OR OUTRO..NA RAPE Posted: at 23-09-2009 09:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
WOMEN CAN ACTUALLY RAPE A MAN..AS LONG AS DERE IS A FORCEFUL INTRO OR OUTRO..NA RAPE
abeg tell that guy above me,he doesnt seem to know what rape is!!!
anything worth doing is worth doing well Posted: at 23-09-2009 10:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
WOMEN CAN ACTUALLY RAPE A MAN..AS LONG AS DERE IS A FORCEFUL INTRO OR OUTRO..NA RAPE
abeg tell that guy above me,he doesnt seem to know what rape is!!!
anything worth doing is worth doing well Posted: at 23-09-2009 10:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
McBona at 24-09-2009 03:55 AM (15 years ago) (m) Moving faster and preventing molesting Posted: at 24-09-2009 03:55 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bigbaby at 4-10-2009 04:50 PM (15 years ago) (f) run coz am chasing u Posted: at 4-10-2009 04:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
run coz am chasing u
PLZ LET HIM BEE COZ HE'S JUS A KID......... Posted: at 4-10-2009 04:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
That woman has 2 have skills and stamina ooo unless she is just lucky.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-10-2009 07:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
akins8500 at 4-10-2009 07:50 PM (15 years ago) (m) its overly possible........not when its just one woman, but when like 8 of em' line up 4 dat..........i remeber a rumor i heard way back that it happened Q.C secondary school lagos..... aparently, a bunch of dem gurls nabbed a guy n kept him over night in thier hostel havin thier way wiv him withou rest.......... can't remeber how it ended tho. Posted: at 4-10-2009 07:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
 ;)
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-10-2009 07:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
pepigambit at 4-10-2009 07:56 PM (15 years ago) (m) WOMEN CAN ACTUALLY RAPE A MAN..AS LONG AS DERE IS A FORCEFUL INTRO OR OUTRO..NA RAPE
abeg tell that guy above me,he doesnt seem to know what rape is!!!  wan way or d oda we don rape somone b dat Posted: at 4-10-2009 07:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ceejay58 at 4-10-2009 08:34 PM (15 years ago) (m) passin and lookin 4 some cute NP babes 2 come and rape me in my hotel room 2night..... Posted: at 4-10-2009 08:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
pepigambit at 4-10-2009 08:45 PM (15 years ago) (m) las nyt? Posted: at 4-10-2009 08:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
akins8500 at 4-10-2009 09:18 PM (15 years ago) (m) all these dudes lookin to be raped........be careful wat u wish 4....... Posted: at 4-10-2009 09:18 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
all these dudes lookin to be raped........be careful wat u wish 4.......
abi oo telll dem......
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-10-2009 09:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |