love from afar (Page 2)

Date: 23-09-2009 9:27 am (14 years ago) | Author: Favourtee
- coolguys235 at 23-09-2009 06:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 23-09-2009 05:48 PM
Quote from: coolguys235 on 23-09-2009 05:17 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 23-09-2009 04:40 PM
Quote from: coolguys235 on 23-09-2009 03:54 PM
there are some risk involve.......infact 80% risk
PURE LIESSSSSSS.......

that what.............
that 80% of that is risk......

ok i guess its 100%

Posted: at 23-09-2009 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 23-09-2009 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
@Poster it's possible but not advisable i think but i guess it has worked 4 some pple chow!

Posted: at 23-09-2009 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- favourtee at 24-09-2009 12:05 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmm! different comment to think about, this is really brainstorming
Posted: at 24-09-2009 12:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 24-09-2009 04:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: favourtee on 23-09-2009 09:27 AM
is it possible that  a gy ( also a lady) love  someone that he or she has never seen before ( got to know each other through internet)  and already planning for the future and both promised to remain faithful to each other but still have never seen or met Huh?

Very well possible. . . n it happens for life' ' '  60% coming to reality
Posted: at 24-09-2009 04:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 24-09-2009 10:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: favourtee on 24-09-2009 12:05 AM
hmmmm! different comment to think about, this is really brainstorming

Lol, take your time and mull over the whole thing. Cheesy

Posted: at 24-09-2009 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RosemaryI at 24-09-2009 10:23 AM (14 years ago)
is it possible that  a gy ( also a lady) love  someone that he or she has never seen before ( got to know each other through internet)  and already planning for the future and both promised to remain faithful to each other but still have never seen or met Huh?

there's nothing wrong with it or have you not seen a situation where a lady use to be very nice and immediately after marriage her true colour comes out.
you can even be in a relationship with a man, come to spend time with him and after marriage you'll discover you're married to a beast.

even if you sleep on the same bed with your husband he will only let you know what he wants you to know.
Posted: at 24-09-2009 10:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- endy4tified at 24-09-2009 10:31 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: RosemaryI on 24-09-2009 10:23 AM

there's nothing wrong with it or have you not seen a situation where a lady use to be very nice and immediately after marriage her true colour comes out.
you can even be in a relationship with a man, come to spend time with him and after marriage you'll discover you're married to a beast.

even if you sleep on the same bed with your husband he will only let you know what he wants you to know.

any experience?
Posted: at 24-09-2009 10:31 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 24-09-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 23-09-2009 05:42 PM
Where did I keep that broom sef? No flights at the airport so I have to come by "African technology"
Onche, biko my ribs hurt. Grin Grin
Have You been doing stuffs at night? When You join? Shocked Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-09-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 24-09-2009 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
Ok lemme have mercy on Ur fine ribs Grin
Join?  dont follow o.
Posted: at 24-09-2009 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 24-09-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago)

Abeg, who don dey deceive u?
Posted: at 24-09-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourtee at 27-09-2009 10:37 PM (14 years ago)
sexyjuly..hmmm!he is in me already but hmmmm
Posted: at 27-09-2009 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akins8500 at 27-09-2009 10:53 PM (14 years ago)
well...........  it just doesn't feel right...  as in y'all met online, and have neva met.......it works 4 sum ppl, but it doesn't sit well wiv me. Personally, i can't be more than friends wiv sumone i met online till i met d person....but thats just me Wink .  maybe it'll work 4 u..
Posted: at 27-09-2009 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bashade09 at 27-09-2009 10:54 PM (14 years ago)

no be new thing
Posted: at 27-09-2009 10:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 27-09-2009 10:56 PM (14 years ago)

NOT possible... Physical Evaluation is the best way yu'll truly get 2 know som1

Posted: at 27-09-2009 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nellygold at 27-09-2009 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
Planning without setting eyes on each other, i think is not possible, but if after meeting n geting to know each other, (as in compactibility) then start planning is very possible
Posted: at 27-09-2009 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 27-09-2009 11:15 PM (14 years ago)
Hay fav dont mind them ooo why is it not possible definitely u both will meet b4 proceeding to that level sooo and follow ur heart and open ur eyes....why is it not possible my friend and his girl met online and now they are living happily in their marriage!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-09-2009 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourtee at 28-09-2009 11:17 AM (14 years ago)
Thanks to everyone that replied to the post, hope to read more...
 FOLLOW YOUR HEART!!!
Posted: at 28-09-2009 11:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eportal at 28-09-2009 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
Well, stuffs happen and neva say neva. Hu nos wat makes folks do it n wat if same tin happens 2 u. Candidly, its nt always advisable but who nos, u cld get lucky.
Posted: at 28-09-2009 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- RosemaryI at 28-09-2009 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: endy4tified on 24-09-2009 10:31 AM
Quote from: RosemaryI on 24-09-2009 10:23 AM

any experience?
dnt tell me you've not heard or seen a thing like that before.
Posted: at 28-09-2009 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nellygold at 28-09-2009 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
Yea is a game of luck, but u still need to meet before any commitment
Posted: at 28-09-2009 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac