yes crazy not stupid Reply
them no send you........... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
A friend told me he earns 20grams monthly. I feel for him- that is Poverty extension except, until and/or unless miracle happens. huh?! Reply
tooooooo bad Reply
teeco, you are saying too bad........there are people who earn less........if you dont know, better know it now......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
I no know Replymy father is still feeding me and paying me at the same time
what about FSLC graduates like ............ ReplyA nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Speaking on salary - Its just the way the economy is designed. The country is 'poor' so you would expect very poor payout to people doing the work. ReplyWhile the leaders (Shout out to Mr. Ibori) are convicted in foreign land for laundering over £100M pounds!!! Isnt it just a crazy country/world? please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
The country is not poor, but there management is poor. Reply
things that happen in 3rd world countries Reply
yes ooooooo Reply
Quote from: ezecyyyy on 26-09-2009 05:58 PM The country is not poor, but there management is poor. Thank you my broda!!
No better job 4 them.....4 me im self employed. Its d best way 4 naija big boys..u dunno?? Reply
hmmmmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnnnnnnn,what a painful thing. :'( Reply
Quote from: orland on 27-09-2009 05:22 AM No better job 4 them.....4 me im self employed. Its d best way 4 naija big boys..u dunno?? ok
WETIN MAN GO DO FOR NAIJA SEF? Reply
Quote from: Agatex on 28-09-2009 10:24 AM WETIN MAN GO DO FOR NAIJA SEF? I no know ooo
No body knows where the Ship of this Nation is heading...Only God ooo. Imagine Graduates submitting there C.V for the post of a Clerk with salary of 20-25000... Reply