The New Marriage Is Over Already? Atama Attah Begs For Forgiveness From Ex-Wife (Page 2)

Date: 15-08-2014 12:54 pm (10 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- seveneleven at 15-08-2014 03:15 PM (10 years ago)
marraige is not for kids.. if you can't handle this generation girls.. you have to just have babies and remain a single parent
Posted: at 15-08-2014 03:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 15-08-2014 03:56 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 15-08-2014 01:58 PM
Beneno, Nih Tundun means ''SweetAgain''...............Her husband finds her sweeter than that bitterleaf and wants his SWEETAGAIN original choice...lolzzz.
How you dey jare, Good person  Cheesy
i never hear that name before ni cause am,ni my first time.me dey fine thanks and you ?  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-08-2014 03:56 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 15-08-2014 04:14 PM (10 years ago)
one thing all should know is that when a topic like this is posted here if u like avaiod acting or commenting like a kid,even write 100 pages of good advice.it will never get to the person and he or she will never come to naijapals to read your comment wether its a good advice or not,i always login to naijapals to have  fun and laugh not to advice anyone  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-08-2014 04:14 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 15-08-2014 05:35 PM (10 years ago)
forgive him and make a happy home and love.
Posted: at 15-08-2014 05:35 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- christianida at 15-08-2014 06:07 PM (10 years ago)
next pls
Posted: at 15-08-2014 06:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 15-08-2014 07:02 PM (10 years ago)
For the sake of the children please make up…..
It takes a tall man to request this and I wish all the best.

Posted: at 15-08-2014 07:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 15-08-2014 07:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 15-08-2014 01:33 PM
WHAT DO FOOLISH YORUBAS KNOW ABOUT MARRIAGE?
THEY ARE INTO MARRIAGE FOR FUN
FOR BETTER FOR WORST IS NOT FOR THEM
You are the Apish and the Foolish one... Obo Lagido

What has this got to do with tribe or race?
It shows you were not well brought up because you are a product of a broken home….
Abi di same thing no dey happen for tribe …Omo Oshi

You are a Super DADADINDIN woe betide you and your entire extended family.
Posted: at 15-08-2014 07:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 15-08-2014 07:17 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 15-08-2014 01:42 PM
MKO ABIOLA DIED OF GREEDINESS
What a comment from a lunatic….
Abiola was murdered and he paid dearly for the democracy that we have today.
Omo “Diayin” Omo Katakata Omo Akunakuna ...O ni se Ori re...
Posted: at 15-08-2014 07:17 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 15-08-2014 07:24 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 15-08-2014 01:33 PM
WHAT DO FOOLISH YORUBAS KNOW ABOUT MARRIAGE?
THEY ARE INTO MARRIAGE FOR FUN
FOR BETTER FOR WORST IS NOT FOR THEM
If your mission is to attack Yoruba on this forum I assure you 
…you will be contained. You are very fake given your profile.....

You are very sick upstairs and brain hemorrhaging.
You are nothing but a product of a “Baby Factory”
.....I am sure you were sold for peanuts at birth.
…..you don’t know the values of a family.

Ko baje fun gbogbo awon family e....
....O ooni kadun.

Posted: at 15-08-2014 07:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 15-08-2014 07:26 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 15-08-2014 03:04 PM
I respect when a man comes out to say ''I WAS WRONG, I'M TO BE BLAMED IN MY FAILED MARRIAGE''.........Tundun, take him back without hesitation if you still want marriage. The devil you know........ Wink

That’s very thoughtful of you… we are not perfect.
Posted: at 15-08-2014 07:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 15-08-2014 07:31 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 15-08-2014 07:31 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NaWahooo at 15-08-2014 07:49 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 15-08-2014 07:24 PM
If your mission is to attack Yoruba on this forum I assure you 
…you will be contained. You are very fake given your profile.....

You are very sick upstairs and brain hemorrhaging.
You are nothing but a product of a “Baby Factory”
.....I am sure you were sold for peanuts at birth.
…..you don’t know the values of a family.

Ko baje fun gbogbo awon family e....
....O ooni kadun.

Don't tell me you don't have a clue who owns this new profile, bro  Huh?

The ''imprints'' shows who: by exposing himself with his undying hatred for Yorubas......
Omo oshi yen nih.....Obuko de oorun de........

Ko le tojo for sure......ASE GUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 15-08-2014 07:49 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 16-08-2014 12:40 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-08-2014 12:40 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 16-08-2014 03:54 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 15-08-2014 07:49 PM
Don't tell me you don't have a clue who owns this new profile, bro  Huh?

The ''imprints'' shows who: by exposing himself with his undying hatred for Yorubas......
Omo oshi yen nih.....Obuko de oorun de........

Ko le tojo for sure......ASE GUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I am speculating or guessing…… and I think I will be right at the end.
….but who cares …..he or she is a coward for sure.
.…that’s why Koni Kadun ni Agbara Baba L'oke.....

Posted: at 16-08-2014 03:54 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jennyzob at 17-08-2014 01:07 PM (10 years ago)
I don't know when married men will learn to leave these bitches,who are there for the fame and stick to the woman that has been with u,through the storm to glory.Abiola,move on with ur life and kids,nonsense.
Posted: at 17-08-2014 01:07 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Livingmko at 17-08-2014 01:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 15-08-2014 02:15 PM
thunder fire you and your family.. the said man is begging tundun for mercy, one wont wonder the level of your stupidity,since you were unable to understand what is post is all about,, ANIMAL thats what you are,keep insulting the yorubas, your hatred will only hasten your trip to your grave, oloriburuku
tell am
Posted: at 17-08-2014 01:16 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie