They do? That's news to me... Girls? Spend all they have? On which planet exactly did U observe this strange phenomenom? Reply
ok ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
GURLS WHY DO U PEOPLE SPEND EVERYTHING YOU HAVE ON GUYS? ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: fitzmayowa on 26-09-2009 03:03 PM Have been speaking to a lot of ladies what i always hear them say is that they are always willing to spend on guys both materially and segxwally. i wish i understand this A good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
1 girl no understand ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
well a girl only spends on a guy she truly wants to keep. Reply
for the guy to think or know she is truly in love with him ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-09-2009 05:45 PM for the guy to think or know she is truly in love with him U KNOW IS PURE LIESSSSSSSS... MAYBI THAT GUY WAS DAYDREAMIN WHEN HE WROTE THIS......... GALS SPEND TABOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.............. ALUUUUU...........
Oook, this is new, but guys that av their mouths running away from them could come read this. Reply
Quote from: fitzmayowa on 26-09-2009 03:03 PM Have been speaking to a lot of ladies what i always hear them say is that they are always willing to spend on guys both materially and segxwally. Who be dis? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 26-09-2009 11:42 PM Quote from: fitzmayowa on 26-09-2009 03:03 PM Have been speaking to a lot of ladies what i always hear them say is that they are always willing to spend on guys both materially and segxwally. Who be dis?
Dat na idea sha ooo... Make l ask dis Guy where the Girls dey Sef Reply![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Am thinking his mind. Reply
9ja gurls are too dang stingy.Although there are few xceptions.Brotha lucky you!Your gurlfrnd's' spends on you?Thats amazing.My ex once took me out for my buffday dinner,she took everythang in2 considerations,made reservations,picked out what to wear but guess who picked the tabs....?Yup your's truly.Stingy b**ch! Reply
passing Reply
Quote from: Ashdangelo on 27-09-2009 01:04 PM 9ja gurls are too dang stingy.Although there are few xceptions.Brotha lucky you!Your gurlfrnd's' spends on you?Thats amazing.My ex once took me out for my buffday dinner,she took everythang in2 considerations,made reservations,picked out what to wear but guess who picked the tabs....?Yup your's truly.Stingy b**ch! U should be grateful, lol, she remembered and made plans, the only thing u did was pay and ur still complaining, lol.
Quote from: Ashdangelo on 27-09-2009 01:04 PM 9ja gurls are too dang stingy.Although there are few xceptions.Brotha lucky you!Your gurlfrnd's' spends on you?Thats amazing.My ex once took me out for my buffday dinner,she took everythang in2 considerations,made reservations,picked out what to wear but guess who picked the tabs....?Yup your's truly.Stingy b**ch! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: onchedu on 26-09-2009 03:06 PM They do? That's news to me... Girls? Spend all they have? On which planet exactly did U observe this strange phenomenom? i 1nder oo 2.0.
they do spend.., but spending all they have? i don't think so Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)