Quote from: kelemann on 13-09-2014 11:59 PM What is the causal connection between the flying aircraft and the collapsed building. Did the aircraft drop anything on his church. How can normal human beings reason like this in this 21st century. Naija and backwardness na waa ooh thank you very much ooo, same question am asking myself here oooo did the CCTV footage shown the aircraft dropped bomb?
Rest in peace to the dead! May God give them eternal rest from the stress of this world, and soon next recovery to those that was injured!!! Reply
The preacherman needs to get his money back from the contractors. We all know what happens when one uses shortcuts and cheap stuffs. Planes fly over buildings everyday. Reply
yoruba them don carry come again pastor that claim he see his god and have meetings them why not the same god tell him he is about to be a mass killer. we now know he is a big joker Reply
Quote from: Uchey90 on 13-09-2014 09:57 PM @Poster, please don't be in a hurry to post issues concerning men of God. Is this aboit a man of God? Looking at the photo ....were the walls made of mud?.....andof all the buildings these aircrafts flew over....why this one collapsed?....and if he was the target...is he usually in tha unfinished building?
TB Joshua is even more foolish than I thought. Please other religions on this forum, these guys are under some influence, we Christians are not block headed before you laugh at us ooo Reply
Strange story from a 419 pastor, so this man sense of reasoning is so low and he's still able to fool some Replypeople and obtain money from them. Sorry for those who believe in his lies, called vision.
Quote from: ajanni on 13-09-2014 09:35 PM This man is just very funny, who him want to deceive? simply maybe the secret society him belong to wanted to penalize him for one thing or the other,aircraft ko,bird craft ni ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dareper on 13-09-2014 09:52 PM I see, na only your building aircraft or witchcraft dey fly ontop for all the whole lagos? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kelemann on 13-09-2014 11:59 PM What is the causal connection between the flying aircraft and the collapsed building. Did the aircraft drop anything on his church. How can normal human beings reason like this in this 21st century. Naija and backwardness na waa ooh LMAO. I'm so loving it. Word and on point!!! I myself don't understand their hypothesis ![]() ![]() ![]() Govt should assist him and study d CCTV again whether explosive device was thrown from d plane. Seriously, he needs experts to help him probe into d causes in order to enlighten d gullible ones.
Guy keep quite, go and read book of Ephesianse , 6:16, Reply
PEOPLE ARE VERY FUNNY,SO AIRCRAFT PASSES BY HAVE BECOME AN ISSUE FOR A PASTOR OR A PROPHET??THIS IS VERY FUNNY,,,IS THERE ANYTHING LIKE EXPLOSION ??THIS MAN TB JOSHUA IS VERY FUNNY AND THOSE WHO LISTEN TO THIS ARE IDIOTS,,,HOW LONG CAN YOU BE FOOLED?? Reply
Quote from: Ololababs on 14-09-2014 09:46 AM ![]() ![]() ![]()
Just wondering if the building is d only one there. Y other building no collapse? My tot tho...lol. Reply
anything close 2 Jesus Christ receives attack Reply
make una no let dis goat tuberculosis synagogue decieve una, he's a cultist & they are treatin his 4ckup, plane wey pass get notin to do wit d buildin, de need human blood for sacrifice nii, you go see wetin him go dey do now.. Reply
The problem is that will nigeria don value what will have..this is temptation even job face temptation in the bible....anyway God will bring out the truth soon. Man of i am praying for you cause you are God sent...God is strongly by you. Reply
The problem is that will nigerian dont value what will have..this is temptation even Job face temptation in the bible....anyway God will bring out the truth soon. Man of God i am praying for you cause you are God sent...God is strongly by you.
abeg run go back to your babalawo make he wash you again....the last washing don dey fade. Reply![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)