One faithful day alabi was passing beside her daughter+s room (rakelly ) and heard a noise. When she opened the door, she saw her daughter with a vibrator and asked why? Rakelly said . Mum am 39 still unmarried this thing gives me close to wat a husband can give me. De next day. Chief zeigbo passed the same door. Nd heard same noise. And saw the same thing.. Den he asked why rakelly said. Dad: am 39 still unmarried , this thing gives me close to what a husband can give me hmmmm ...chere kam bia On third day. Alabi was coming back from shopping nd heard the same vibrator making noise in the sitting room.. She went and saw Mr zeigbo watch football with the vibrator by his side, making noise.. Then she asked ... Now what de hell ara u doing with that zeigbo said. Oh.. Am watching football with my son in'law ...
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
Posted: at 19-09-2014 08:42 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
Holyboss at 20-09-2014 08:43 AM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: francischi on 19-09-2014 08:42 PM
On third day. Alabi was coming back from shopping nd heard the same vibrator making noise in the sitting room.. She went and saw Mr zeigbo watch football with the vibrator by his side, making noise.. Then she asked ... Now what de hell ara u doing with that zeigbo said. Oh.. Am watching football with my son in'law ...
At first it was interesting with rakelly bn 39 (If Rakelly is 39, alabi nd zeigbo kon b wetin )
Nw here is hw u spoiled it; considering d whole tin i quote, what's d sense in it? Ao alabi take yeye? As for zeigbo, I pity hin nyash
Posted: at 20-09-2014 08:43 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming