It Is Either The Koran Or The Sword - ALIYU GWARZO

Date: 30-09-2014 6:24 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Magnus Uche
- at 30-09-2014 06:24 PM (9 years ago)

It Is Either The Koran Or The Sword - ALIYU GWARZO

''When I say that the Presidency must come to the north next year I am referring to the Hausa-Fulani core north and not any northern christian or muslim minority tribe.

The Christians in the north such as the Berom, the Tiv, the Kataf, the Jaba, the Zuru, the Sayyawa, the Bachama, the Jukun, the Idoma and all the others are nothing and the muslim minorities in the north, including the Kanuri, the Nupe, the Igbira, the Babur, the Shuwa Arabs, the Marghur and all the others know that when we are talking about leadership in the north and in Nigeria, Allah has given it to us, the Hausa-Fulani.

They can grumble, moan and groan as much as they want but each time they go into their bedrooms to meet their wives and each time they get on their prayer mats to begin their prayers, it is we the Fulani that they think of, that they fear, that they bow to and that they pray for.

Some of them are even ready to give us their wives and daughters for one nights sport and pleasure. They owe us everything. This is because we gave them Islam through the great Jihad waged by Sheik Usman Dan Fodio.

We also captured Ilorin, killed their local King and installed our Fulani Emir. We took that ancient town away from the barbarian yoruba and their filthy pagan gods. We liberated all these places and all these people by imposing islam on them by force.

It was either the Koran or the sword and most of them chose the Koran. In return for the good works of our forefathers Allah, through the British, gave us Nigeria to rule and to do with as we please. Since 1960 we have been doing that and we intend to continue.

No Goodluck or anyone else will stop us from taking back our power next year. We will kill, maim, destroy and turn this country into Africa's biggest war zone and refugee camp if they try it.

Many say we are behind Boko Haram. My answer is what do you expect? We do not have economic power or intellectual power. All we have is political power and they want to take even that from us.

We must fight and we will fight back in order to keep it. They have brought in the infidels from America and the pigs from Israel to help them but they will fail. The war has just begun, the Mujahadeen are more than ready and by Allah we shall win.

If they don't want an ISIS in Nigeria then they must give us back the Presidency and our political power. Their soldiers are killing our warriors and our people every day but mark this: even if it takes one hundred years we will have our revenge.

Every Fulani man that they kill is a debt that will be repaid even if it takes 100 years. The Fulani have very long memories.''- ALIYU GWARZO

Posted: at 30-09-2014 06:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 30-09-2014 06:35 PM (9 years ago)
Obviously, a man who lacks intellectual and economic powers is not qualified and can not effectively and efficiently handle political power.. He will constitute a political nuisance in political arena if given political power... And that has been the case since 1960... The alarming level of illiteracy and poverty in the north is a standing testimony to this fact.. Improve the standard of life of your people by sending them to school and not sambisa forest because at the end you SHALL loose woefully..
Posted: at 30-09-2014 06:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- softhils at 30-09-2014 09:01 PM (9 years ago)
Watz dis idiot saying?  Presidency na una birthright??  Y are sum pple just grredy,self centred  and stupid?
Posted: at 30-09-2014 09:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 30-09-2014 09:13 PM (9 years ago)
They re justn wastn their time bc very soon their body will tell dem d truth
Posted: at 30-09-2014 09:13 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 30-09-2014 09:24 PM (9 years ago)
what's this idiot sayin 4 God sake?
In fact who d hell is ALIYU GWARZO?

Posted: at 30-09-2014 09:24 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ayogstar at 30-09-2014 09:26 PM (9 years ago)
Who in the blue hell is he??
Posted: at 30-09-2014 09:26 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- manfred1 at 30-09-2014 09:34 PM (9 years ago)
WHY KEEPING IT 100 YRS  START IT NOW, IDIOT
CAUSE THE MORE U KEEP IT , THIS PEOPLE WILL GO TO AMERICA AND ISRAEL AND TRAIN WITH  LATEST JETS, U KNOW NOW....,,..BOMBING///// AIR TO SURFACE
UR VILLAGE IS FINISH,,,,,REMEMBER SOME ARE IN EUROPE ,,,,GERMANY, ITALY,,FRANCE. ETC
THIS WAR IS NOT AK 47 MATTER   OOOOO
WHO LOSE WILL BECAME A SLAVE, IN HIS OWN COUNTRY
CHECK WELL
NOT MY HEAD , NOT MY BLOOD , NOT BIAFRA  OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
ALIYU,,,,,,,,,,CHECK THAT KORAN WELL,,SWORD IS IRON NOW
WE KEEP OUR SECRET, MY MOUTH SHOUT UP.
Posted: at 30-09-2014 09:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 30-09-2014 09:54 PM (9 years ago)
These delusional ground slammers think this country really is their birthright.......!!!
Posted: at 30-09-2014 09:54 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 30-09-2014 09:57 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-09-2014 09:57 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mrmoore11 at 30-09-2014 10:12 PM (9 years ago)
Ewu
Posted: at 30-09-2014 10:12 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- rejoiceJ at 30-09-2014 10:14 PM (9 years ago)
What bothers me the most is those baboons calling themselves fulani,donot lie and create confusions your not Fulani your fools are Hausa and kanuri men,stop making people hate the Fulani tribe,my dear friends am a Fulani and a real Fulani man should be in the forest with his cattle and sheeps that's how my ancestors live and not come into town and be sharing innocent blood ,all a Fulani man cares about is his livestock,I hate this Hausa and kanuri gorillas seriously,am Fulani who by luck enters the city and everybody loves me cause I mind my own business.
Posted: at 30-09-2014 10:14 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- odigiejohn at 30-09-2014 10:15 PM (9 years ago)
See this fool brain wash maggot, you think say that ur ak47 na him we want take fight abi na dagga or sword?? when the time come you will be rosted like a chicken with sophisticated weapon,see Aboki!!!!! you will never cross to the south south, dont bother about those malla selling cow meat we are monitoring dem day and night, any slight move from you and them we will fish them out and destroy them. You can never and will never cross to the south south. we know these days are coming and we are fully prepared. Make the mistake and it will cost you darely.
Posted: at 30-09-2014 10:15 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bospak at 30-09-2014 10:36 PM (9 years ago)
Hhmmm, this is the time for return leg, this your generation will pay for the blood which your father. Utman dan-fodio shed .-shege' waka, barawo ,baa shiga.
Posted: at 30-09-2014 10:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bospak at 30-09-2014 10:36 PM (9 years ago)
Hhmmm, this is the time for return leg, this your generation will pay for the blood which your father. Utman dan-fodio shed .-shege' waka, barawo ,baa shiga.
Posted: at 30-09-2014 10:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 30-09-2014 10:40 PM (9 years ago)
" We will kill,
maim, destroy and turn this country into Africa's
biggest war zone and refugee camp if they try it"

is anybody in the Govt. reading or listened to what this moron said? I'm beginning to hate the northerners with passion Angry .
Posted: at 30-09-2014 10:40 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 30-09-2014 10:44 PM (9 years ago)
Supported all ur comments and any better one after mine,useless Boko harams
Posted: at 30-09-2014 10:44 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ololababs at 30-09-2014 10:52 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 30-09-2014 09:24 PM
what's this idiot sayin 4 God sake?
In fact who d hell is ALIYU GWARZO?

Cattle rearer who wants to be relevant like Shekau d monster Grin
Posted: at 30-09-2014 10:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dynasty4all at 30-09-2014 11:39 PM (9 years ago)
We also captured Ilorin, killed their local King and installed our Fulani Emir. We took that ancient town away from the barbarian yoruba and their filthy pagan gods. We liberated all these places and all these people by imposing islam on them by force.
YORUBAS DID U HEAR?
U BETTER WAKE UP FROM YOUR SLUMBER
Posted: at 30-09-2014 11:39 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aghouyi at 30-09-2014 11:50 PM (9 years ago)
It´s a sad thing to just read such a statements and people comment on it without a legal action against it on the part of the authority, this kind of statements show how decay the country called Nigeria is, you can imagine a Boko Haram member publicly revealing their plans and why there has been killings every day in Nigeria and yet this man will go home and relax with his head up. Nigeria is finished if such people are still allowed to walk in the street freeling, then we are no go area....
Posted: at 30-09-2014 11:50 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kabu-kabu at 30-09-2014 11:52 PM (9 years ago)
yoroba must be destroyed! It's gonna take just a little while, reality will strike you point blank in the face and you'll be able to read between the lines. Notice how this tag-rag and bob-shell of a savage is bragging of how they subdued the yorobas; humiliated them by putting their king to death and putting the rest of them to edge of the sword. They took also their land, called them names "barbarians" instituted their own emir over them and coerced them into a strange religion. This is the same "house fly" hausa the yoroba took side with to commit the worst heinous crime against humanity on the BIAFRANS that is poking nasty finger in their face? This retarded beast of a fellow is beating his chest on how they dealt a deadly blow on the yorobas with a promise to do more. yorobas are only bragging on how they fought without invitation in war to keep sham Nigeria together.  yoroba, "it's not yet uhuru". When you think it's peace and safety, all you get is sudden destruction. What goes around comes around. yorobas must be on all fours with their tails between their legs to adore and plead for mercy from these bloody hounds; other-wise, the yoroba is poised for extermination as they lie in a state of dilemma. yoroba must be destroyed!
Posted: at 30-09-2014 11:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

5. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

9. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

12. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

13. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor