Ini Edo's Marriage Crashes, Returns Bride Price to Husband

Date: 30-09-2014 8:16 pm (9 years ago) | Author: linaapei
- at 30-09-2014 08:16 PM (9 years ago)

Guys, marriage in Africa is different from marriage abroad. Any woman who insist that you must marry her the Oyinbo way just know that there is going to be problem, sooner or later. This is what we have been saying for long on  but some of you think we are just making noise.

If a man who has the money and really wants it, is allowed to marry another wife as our fathers used to do back in the days, there will be less trouble in marriages today. These days, men are exposed to too many stuffs and they want to explore, but their women always pretend to be conservative. That man will go out to explore other willing ladies, and there is nothing you can do about that. If you divorce him, there are many girls who are waiting to take over from where you stop and enjoy your husband. Very true!

Now to the present saga. Information has emerged that actress Ini Edo's marriage has crashed...

Ini, who got married to her American-based businessman, Phillip in 2008, was said to have snatched him from another beautiful lady. And the lady is still angry with her, as at the last time we checked.

Since 2008, she hasn't been able to give her man a child yet she is accusing him of cheating. Smh!
Here's what a source told Stella about the issue: “I am sorry to break your hearts but what must be told must be told. This report is authentic and you can take it to the Bank.
“A close friend of the actress squealed that the marriage broke down due to very strong allegations of ‘serial cheating with evidence’ but that the couple who are pretending to still be in talking terms might cite irreconcilable differences.
“The source alleged that Phillips Ehiagwina demanded to have back the bride price he paid to marry Ini Edo and his wishes were granted by her people.”

Marriages will begin to last, when today's ladies learn to know that they are not equal with men. Fact!
Click Here To Read Leaked Secrets

Posted: at 30-09-2014 08:16 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie