"I'll Rather Be A Rich Mad Man Than Poor And Handsome" - Terry G

Date: 30-09-2014 8:28 pm (9 years ago) | Author: jaintstruc
- at 30-09-2014 08:28 PM (9 years ago)

The singer ordered the DJ to stop the music in the middle of his performance at Oga Madam 2014 to make a 'mad man's speech'
play
Terry G performs at Oga Madam Live On Stage in Lagos
Confession Time: "No Drugs But I Smoke Weed" - Terry G
Pulse TV News I Almost Ran Mad Because Of Drugs - Terry G Reveals

Nigerian music act Terry G has confirmed he is a 'mad man'.
The star - who was dressed in a white t-shirt, black leather pants, face cap and wrapped a check over sized shirt around his waist - had one of the best performances at the 2014 Oga Madam Live On Stage Comedy Concert in Lagos over the weekend.
During his performance, the "Free Madness" hit-maker asked the DJ to stop the music. Breathing heavily and counting his hand bells on the floor, he told the crowd why he believes being a 'mad man' is a blessing.
He said:
"I am mad... It's the madness that gives me money. I was as responsible as I used to be, I wouldn't have the money I have now... So, I thank God for making me MAD."
As the crowd flew into estacy, the 'Akpako' crooner continued by dishing out what we describe as Terry G's words of wisdom. He said:
"It's better for me to be a rich mad man than to be a handsome poper!"
Terry G has blamed his 'eratic' behavior on the use of weed which he claims he was introduced to it by an unidentified Nollywood actress.

>>>CLICK HERE TO SEE AMAZING NAIJA GIST<<<

Posted: at 30-09-2014 08:28 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie