CONDOM..

Date: 17-10-2014 2:44 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Stanley Theo
[1] 2 3 4
- at 17-10-2014 02:44 PM (9 years ago)
I recall my first time with a condom,i was 16 or so. I went in to buy a packet of condom at the pharmacy.There was this beautiful woman assistant behind the counter,and she could see that i was new at it. She handed me the package and asked if i knew how to wear one. I honestly answered,'NO,this is my first time.

So she unwrapped the package,took one out and slipped it over her thumb.She cautioned me to make sure it was on tight and secure.I apparently still looked confused.So,she looked all around the store to see if it was empty.It was empty.

''Just a minute,'she said,and walked to the door and locked it.Taking my hand,she led me into the backroom,unbuttoned her blouse and removed it. she unhooked her bra nd laid it aside ''Do these excited you? She asked.

Well,i was so dumb struck that all i could do was nod my head.she then said it was time to slip the condom on. As i was slipping it on,she dropped her skirt,removed her panties and lay down on a desk.
Well,come on; she said,'we don't have much time. So i climbed on her.It was so wonderful,tha unfortunately,i could no longer hold back and KAPOWWWWWWWW! I was  done with a few moments.

She looked at me with a bit of a frown ''Did you put that condom on? She asked.

I said,'i sure did, and held up my thumb to show her.
She fainted!!

Dad:   shame on you peter,       why did u hit your little  sister?

Peter: well, daddy, we wer playin Adam and Eve with the apple and all. Instead of tempting me with that apple,she ate the thing herself.

Jossy was planning to get married and asked his doctor how he could tell if his bride is a virgin.

The doctor said,'' well,you need three  things; A can of red paint ,a can of blue paint and a shovel.

Jossy asked,''And what do i do with these,doc?

The doctor replied before the wedding night,you paint one of your testicles red and the other one blue. If she says,''That's the strangest pair of balls i ever saw, you hit her wth the shovel.

How many cigar do u smoke a day?
About Ten.
What do they cost you?
Twenty cents a piece.
That is two dollars a day.
How long have you been smoking?
Thirty years!
Two dollars a day for thirty years is a lot of money.
Yes,it is.
Do u see that office building on the corner?
''Yes''
If you had never smoke in your life you might owe that find building.

'Do you smoke?
''No,never did''
Do you own that building?
''NO''

Papa what is the name of the person who brings you in contact with the spirit world called ?

''A bartender,my boy!

A doctor wanted to get off work and go hunting,so he approached his assistant

zeigbo,i am going hunting tomorrow,i don't want to close the clinic. I want you to take care of the clinic and take care of my patients

''Yes sir!  answered zeigbo.

The doctor goes hunting and returns the following day and asked ''so zeigbo,how was your day?

Zeigbo told him that he took care of the three patients.

The first one had a headache so i gave him Tylenol.

Bravo! and the second one? Ask the doctor.

The second one had stomach burning and i gave him malox. Sir  says zeigbo.

Bravo! Bravo!! You're good at this and what about the third one? Ask the doctor.

Sir,i was sitting here and suddenly the door opened and a woman entered. Like a flame,she undressed herself,taking of everything including Bra,her panties and lied down on the table. She spread her legs and shouted ''HELP ME! For five years i have not seen my man.

Zeigbo!  What did you do? Ask the doctor.

I put drops in her eyes! 

Posted: at 17-10-2014 02:44 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- yettyness at 17-10-2014 09:43 PM (9 years ago)
nice set of jokes..
Posted: at 17-10-2014 09:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 17-10-2014 11:09 PM (9 years ago)
Hoihoihoiho Laff don make me wear my girlfriend pant think say na singlet

Posted: at 17-10-2014 11:09 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 18-10-2014 07:11 AM (9 years ago)
who carve all dis old joke for hia?.....Nzetheo na u?

Posted: at 18-10-2014 07:11 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- alabi22 at 19-10-2014 10:40 AM (9 years ago)
nzetheo...2 thumbs up for u again..
d first joke (insertn d condom on ur thumb) and jossy painting his balls really got my ribs cracking. hahahehehohohihihuhu. am seriously laughing. lol
Posted: at 19-10-2014 10:40 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 19-10-2014 02:49 PM (9 years ago)
how u no go like dem.....dirty mind

Posted: at 19-10-2014 02:49 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nzetheo at 19-10-2014 07:45 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: alabi22 on 19-10-2014 10:40 AM
nzetheo...2 thumbs up for u again..
d first joke (insertn d condom on ur thumb) and jossy painting his balls really got my ribs cracking. hahahehehohohihihuhu. am seriously laughing. lol
  i kno say u go like am! Testicles things! Lol
Posted: at 19-10-2014 07:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nzetheo at 19-10-2014 07:48 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 17-10-2014 11:09 PM
Her pant must be BIGGGGG for u to think say na singlet! Yeye man. Lol
Posted: at 19-10-2014 07:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nzetheo at 19-10-2014 07:52 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 19-10-2014 02:49 PM
if she no like am,watin she go like??
Posted: at 19-10-2014 07:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nzetheo at 19-10-2014 07:55 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: yettyness on 17-10-2014 09:43 PM
nice set of jokes..
na ua pant zeigbo come wear thinking say na Singlet??
Posted: at 19-10-2014 07:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- yettyness at 19-10-2014 10:55 PM (9 years ago)
ask him...
Posted: at 19-10-2014 10:55 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alabi22 at 20-10-2014 05:44 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Nzetheo on 19-10-2014 07:45 PM
testicles ko, testube nii...me just dey laff dey sorry 4 u wey no use raincoat...
Posted: at 20-10-2014 05:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alabi22 at 20-10-2014 05:44 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Nzetheo on 19-10-2014 07:45 PM
testicles ko, testube nii...me just dey laff dey sorry 4 u wey no use raincoat...
Posted: at 20-10-2014 05:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alabi22 at 20-10-2014 05:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 19-10-2014 02:49 PM
ur mind dirty pass my own...oya go inside go clean dat man u & Chelsea, make u paint d balls black for barca....lol
Posted: at 20-10-2014 05:47 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 20-10-2014 07:47 PM (9 years ago)
oya come inside make we measure our minds and know the one wey dirty pass

Posted: at 20-10-2014 07:47 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- alabi22 at 20-10-2014 08:39 PM (9 years ago)
sorry...go club21
Posted: at 20-10-2014 08:39 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 20-10-2014 11:22 PM (9 years ago)
good laugh!!!!!
Posted: at 20-10-2014 11:22 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 21-10-2014 07:16 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: alabi22 on 20-10-2014 08:39 PM
sorry...go club21

why club21...u dey work for dia?

Posted: at 21-10-2014 07:16 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 21-10-2014 08:31 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 17-10-2014 11:09 PM
Shocked so na dross ur babe dey wear as pant
Posted: at 21-10-2014 08:31 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rakelly at 21-10-2014 05:11 PM (9 years ago)
chai these my children oooo
Posted: at 21-10-2014 05:11 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

7. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

12. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

13. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

14. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

15. Wizkid Reacts To Report That Davido Slapped Him at a Dubai Concert in 2017

16. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

17. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

18. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

19. Anambra Govt Arrest Man, Uzochukwu Okoli For Marrying Off His Underage Daughter

20. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son