Don,t know what is wrong!

Date: 07-10-2009 4:36 pm (14 years ago) | Author: karo
- at 7-10-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
I had this girl i met through a friend that we graduated together at the university, ever since i met this girl i have always like her but she doesn,t seems to understand! she says all guys are the same and that i'm Quiet that is how her Ex-boyfriend us to be Quiet! according to her when we were discussing she said she likes tough guys. don,t know if she thinks i'm  too cool for her liking, what do i do to get her! i am confused? don,t know if i should just quit the friendship? but i have spent  alot on this relationship of a thing! Huh?

Posted: at 7-10-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 7-10-2009 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
BE DETERMINED AND SHOW HER U R STRONG...AS A MAN

Posted: at 7-10-2009 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 7-10-2009 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
dont know

Posted: at 7-10-2009 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 7-10-2009 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
THE SAME FOR U

Posted: at 7-10-2009 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Hearthrob at 7-10-2009 04:56 PM (14 years ago)
Show her ao strong u r n show her u truly love her
Posted: at 7-10-2009 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- prencess at 7-10-2009 05:05 PM (14 years ago)
Mr lover i don't have any thing to tell u.
i wonder how cold u are that makes her think that u
are not capable enough to be her friend
or are u covering ur true being?
Posted: at 7-10-2009 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 7-10-2009 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
You don shagg her?..

Posted: at 7-10-2009 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-10-2009 05:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: karomi on  7-10-2009 04:36 PM
I had this girl i met through a friend that we graduated together at the university, ever since i met this girl i have always like her but she doesn,t seems to understand! she says all guys are the same and that i'm Quiet that is how her Ex-boyfriend us to be Quiet! according to her when we were discussing she said she likes tough guys. don,t know if she thinks i'm  too cool for her liking, what do i do to get her! i am confused? don,t know if i should just quit the friendship? but i have spent  alot on this relationship of a thing! Huh?
why you lying to us?

so when one call out all university graduated you to will join the group..hiss?
your parents wasted those  money they spent on your school fees.
they should have give that money away,maybe to single parent to train his children.

anyway to your topic,maybe you are one of the guys.if you are not make her to understand that you not what she think you are,that you are different from the rest guys and prove it to her.

Posted: at 7-10-2009 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 7-10-2009 05:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  7-10-2009 04:39 PM
THE SAME FOR U

wetin i do?

Posted: at 7-10-2009 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- VIPricherthanGM at 7-10-2009 11:20 PM (14 years ago)
get another girl and she will be jealous, women r too crazy, don't wast more time bcs i can view true ur pic as u r not get anymore younger.........take it or leave it.
Posted: at 7-10-2009 11:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 7-10-2009 11:37 PM (14 years ago)

What else can you do? its either she likes you or not.
Posted: at 7-10-2009 11:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 8-10-2009 11:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  7-10-2009 05:58 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on  7-10-2009 04:39 PM
THE SAME FOR U

wetin i do?
NOTHIN O

Posted: at 8-10-2009 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 8-10-2009 01:55 PM (14 years ago)
then get tough
Posted: at 8-10-2009 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adedun at 8-10-2009 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
then show her u are tough; start taking marijuana
Posted: at 8-10-2009 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Temmysam at 8-10-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
show her wat she want.
Posted: at 8-10-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyez at 8-10-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
Stop being a Mr. Nice guy...show her ur tough side since ur life depends on her liking you

Posted: at 8-10-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 28-08-2012 07:55 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 28-08-2012 07:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-08-2012 07:55 AM (11 years ago)
HMMMMMM

Posted: at 28-08-2012 07:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero