clarajancita at 29-10-2014 03:57 PM (10 years ago)
This Ghanaian artist was allegedly attacked by her manager. According to reports, the lady also known as Nancy was punched and headbutted by her manager following a disagreement over money. She is being treated at a military hospital while the police is said to be looking for the manager who has since gone into hiding. Violence against women should never be tolerated. She even addressed it on Twitter...See it after the cut:
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 29-10-2014 03:57 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
chicent2k3 at 29-10-2014 04:09 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Dareaper, u are next.
Posted: at 29-10-2014 04:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
so upon all this otumokpo wey I dey use knack u for dream in the night u no still die? Ok naa, next one I go use the juju wey yoruba the call... Alu pa(beat to death) from ijebu ode take hammer u for night
Posted: at 29-10-2014 05:23 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
chicent2k3 at 29-10-2014 06:20 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: dareper on 29-10-2014 05:23 PM
so upon all this otumokpo wey I dey use knack u for dream in the night u no still die? Ok naa, next one I go use the juju wey yoruba the call... Alu pa(beat to death) from ijebu ode take hammer u for night
Ur left egg dia!!! mkpi
Posted: at 29-10-2014 06:20 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming