Quote from: kufaloh on 12-10-2009 08:48 AM i guess dat Landlord is an *hmmm* man, because dats how dey behave. kindly expatiate "hmmm" please
Whatever!!! Psquare are still the bomb. Reply
[font=][/font][size=][/size] ReplyQuote from: onuorahuchenna on 12-10-2009 06:26 PM THIS IS A SHAME, PSQUARE OF ALL PEOPLE QUARRELING WITH THEIR LANDLORD AND THEY STILL HAVE THE HEART TO PUBLICITE IT? NONSENSE. did u read dis topic very well?[font=][/font][size=][/size][font=][/font][size=][/size]
men psquare ona 2much 4 this kind alligation na.........., see u guys shud just hurry up n complit ur building den get d hell out of dat place. i hate seeing this kind of scanda 4 a group i so much luv. Anyway i still remain 1 of ur fan. 1luv brothers. Reply
men u guys just 2much 4 this kind of alligation naaaaaaaaa, see u guys shud just makesure u get d hell out of dat place as soon as posible. hurry up and finish ur new building n liv his house 4 him, simple as abc. anyway come wat may i stll remain ur loyal fan and by d way ur new album, dat was d bomb men. more of dat. 1 luv brothers Reply
there is a legal way of sorting out this kind of issue,sooooooooooooooooooo Reply
my people,pls lets tell so call landlord in this naija that life is too shot to be given your fellow man problems.mr landlord look your back God is looking at you, check yourself you got your own children pls don't give those boys no wahala ok a word is ok for a wise ooooooooooooo. Reply
that because sexy women like you have been eating there money lol Reply
Quote from: 123sam on 13-10-2009 10:35 AM ![]() na wa 4 you, what has being an ikwere got to do with this issue?
Quote from: presciousoluchi on 10-10-2009 01:35 PM hmm.........come to think of it, this people suppose to be leaving in their personal house by now. well what can i say lol one have to creep before they walk. Nothing is wrong in renting house with the intention of purchasing same. Some landlord is too red eye and licky licky. Now this is a lesson for persons who are renting always have the documents never go by word of mouth. Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: sera4all on 10-10-2009 10:41 PM what about all the money they having made ,lol cant they buy a house what are they doing with all the money they having beenig making lol @Sera4all: So u think its only about owning/buying a house?? As a group, there are soooooo many things to be done with money which u dont expect them to start telling us. As a man & with experience, i know too well dat there are lotsss of thingssss 2 be done b4 a house can be owned.
Wahala Reply
Dats there PALAVER, dey should settle tins with dem self............ Reply
Quote from: ceejay58 on 10-10-2009 11:13 PM hhhmmmm passin first.... but brb to read more sha hav never seen so serious(less)as u
Well, things like this always happen. But how you handle it matters most. P-square should take things like that . D landlord is a funny man. But pls serious you gugs should settle urselves.It happens everywhere, that is why when dealing with people u ve to be careful. Thanks Reply
If men were God some people we not have rest of mined. landlord pls. leave the poor boys alone. God is the giver and at the same time taker of the soul. Reply
they should call for dialogue instead of wahala. Reply
man you just got it right djfortune... complaints are always made to favour the complainer. Replyand in the issue of buying house, why are those gurls sounding like full-time-house-wife who dont go out to see what it feels like in getting 'zaash' babes, e no easy o!