I am not trying to start anything here, am just trying to understand how a full grown woman goes from -50 ass ratio to over 100 ass to body ratio in 2 years, I just want to know the type of food or things (aside surgery) that I need to do to change my bums and face within a few months like this lady. I am not witch-hunting her or saying she had surgery, but is this really natural?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 5-12-2014 09:08 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
ngfineface at 5-12-2014 09:20 AM (10 years ago) (f)
Which kin yeye natural? Abeg na surgicalistically padded ass. Very fake!
Posted: at 5-12-2014 09:20 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
Abeg nametalkam go get job pls!!! Vacancy is at Sambisa forest : U̶̲̥̅̊ no need any certificate to back up at all : Wey U̶̲̥̅̊ dey always put Yeye tin for naija pal : Shey na news be this !!!
Abeg make use kai kai do breakfast pls!!!
Posted: at 5-12-2014 10:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac