I hate it when someone tells me in front of many people that am adding weight....ouch! someone just told me that in my office and i got so so angry becos she said it in front of many people....not that i wont appreciate it but she could have said it quietly to me Reply
I HATE PEOPLE TELLING ME SORRY!!!!!! Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
i hate people who gossip and look down on people Reply
I hate it when people ignore me when I'm dead serious Reply
hate it when people SPIT!!!!!, its the most disgusting thing! Reply
I hate people who dont take corrections! Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
haaaaaaaaaa dat felt gud feel so much better now Reply![]()
i hate people who keep on staring at me and just watch my every movement...coz there is one indian guy doing it to me now.....aaarrrggghhhhh!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 22-08-2007 03:32 AM i hate people who keep on staring at me and just watch my every movement...coz there is one indian guy doing it to me now.....aaarrrggghhhhh!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() Ahahah, thats just indian mans way of saying..."ure cute babe, would u mind ... " Poor, shy indian guy. U can notice indian communicate with head gestures in addition to speaking ![]() please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
haha...true....and they like to use words like "basically"..."technically"...."clinically".....anything that have "ly" at the end.....oh gosh!!! Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 23-08-2007 03:55 AM haha...true....and they like to use words like "basically"..."technically"...."clinically".....anything that have "ly" at the end.....oh gosh!!! Ah....lol, u know much of d xtics too..............fair enough most of them are knowledgeable please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
well......yuP!!!MoST oF ThEM ArE eNgiNeeRs fOr eXamPLe....IT EngiNEeRs...eLectrOnicS EngiNeeRS...bLAh bLaH...OnE FiNe dAy,WhEn i haVe KIDS,I GotTa TRain ThEM TO bE An IT EnginEeR oR someThiNG...AT lEaSt WE goTTa UpHOLd tHe NIgeriaN cOMMuNitY...juSt Like hOw the iNdiaNs fROm inDia aRE dOinG iT.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
haha, and lucky you got a potential indian hubby already Reply![]() please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
haha u guys funnin. Reply![]() I hate ppl say hmmmmm each time i talk. it signify lack of trust.
I Hate Those Empty Vessels That Makes The Loudest Noise. *Geez* Reply
I hate, hate, hate, hate it when the same person/people keep following me around to different isle at the store..I mean, its a damn big ass store. Why do they always end up on the same side, isle, or corner that I'm at.(I thought I left your ass at d the damn clothing section, what the hell you doing over hear at the shoe side??) damn i hate that crap. Reply
well i wouldnt mind if that guy who follow follow me is handsome.....hehehehehhe....bt i do get irritated when the sales gal or sales man keep following u around and asking if we need anything...come on,we can find our own stuffs abi..... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i hate it when ppl lie!!!!!!!!!!! its ver veryyy annoying. Replyi hate when ur bf asks if u gained weight or lost weight. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: beautious on 8-09-2007 07:26 PM i hate it when ppl lie!!!!!!!!!!! its ver veryyy annoying. i hate when ur bf asks if u gained weight or lost weight. ![]() ![]() lol...its somewat cool...cos u shld be able to ask ur gf anything ![]() please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC