Na Wa O! Unbelievable Prophecies for 2015 by Nigerian Prophet Ogochukwu Tochukwu (Page 2)

Date: 16-12-2014 11:19 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- sonofman25 at 16-12-2014 07:58 PM (9 years ago)
All dis in one country mehn SMH
Posted: at 16-12-2014 07:58 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mjay05 at 16-12-2014 11:23 PM (9 years ago)
It shall be well with Nigeria..
Posted: at 16-12-2014 11:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 17-12-2014 04:01 AM (9 years ago)
HEARD,,,
Posted: at 17-12-2014 04:01 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- neyoo007 at 17-12-2014 08:49 AM (9 years ago)
Public recognition..... Hansome noncence. God too gentle, many will lie ontop in head wetin in no talk. nawao
Posted: at 17-12-2014 08:49 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Fertymor at 18-12-2014 12:06 PM (9 years ago)
Yes o, no matter what is going to happen, it will be well with d Children of God like me and I will survive with my family bcos my truth is in God's hands... Thank You Lord Jesus
Posted: at 18-12-2014 12:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 19-12-2014 11:31 AM (9 years ago)
I can't comment on Nigerian issues, but some of the international "prophecies" are fair game.

79. China and Japan unsafe yet from earthquakes and natural disasters.
Dude, that's always been the case. You ever heard of the Pacific Ring of Fire?

80. Russia be warned or you will be reduced to dust.
Whatever this means... If Russia's nuked, all the other "prophecies" don't count for much. The whole world will suffer.

81. Some parts of USA will be hit by natural disasters.
That's going to happen anyway. There are tornadoes and snowstorms every year.

82. More international plane crashes.
There are plane crashes every year.

83. More missle strikes in palestine from Israeli soldiers.
That's as certain as sunrise.

84. Haiti will be remembered again.
For what?

85. Syria be warned.
Of what?

92. Lawlessness in parts of Europe.
Why is that so remarkable?

93. Scientific breakthroughs.
It's getting so any year without scientific breakthroughs would be unheard-of.

94. There will be more inventions in 2015
And the sun will rise in the east - what a crock of a "prediction".

95. The issue of terrorism shall become a major concern to be handled.
It's already a major concern!

Conclusion: Ogochukwu Tochukwu is just another bag of wind.
Posted: at 19-12-2014 11:31 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac