GUYS DO MISINTERPRETE SIGNS 4RM LADIES/ (Page 2)

Date: 17-10-2009 5:32 pm (15 years ago) | Author: nnamdi joseph
- rexwolf at 30-04-2012 08:00 AM (13 years ago)
very good question. i also ask such questions on occasion.
Answer: you are probably not misinterpreting the signals; she is probably teasing you. she might be insecure and trying to make up for it be acting really slutty when she is really not. Or she might have the ashawo sydrome, she wants to phyuk and she wants money but she doesnt want you to think shes a slut. and then there are times when its just you, maybe you just suck at reading body language.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 08:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rexwolf at 30-04-2012 08:01 AM (13 years ago)
Or maybe shes really interested in your friend and you just happened to be in the way. By the way i'm talking about a specific girl, you do not know her so what i post might not apply to you.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 08:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mercies at 30-04-2012 08:18 AM (13 years ago)
na wa oh
Posted: at 30-04-2012 08:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mizcollins1 at 10-05-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 10-05-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goodygoody62 at 17-07-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
@poster What is it that Guys MISINTERPRET SIGNALS 4RM LADIES?

Ask yourself.

Are U not a GUY?

Hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 17-07-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie