Who is your dream man/woman (Page 2)

Date: 14-07-2008 3:16 pm (15 years ago) | Author: olayemi oguntoye
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13
- indie at 16-07-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 16-07-2008 12:32 PM
a down to earth man... who really knows wat he wants in life and who is not afraid of movin on wit life wen he gets unto an obstacle... and who learns from he's mistakes...MOST OF ALL FEAR OF GOD AND WHO IS NOT AFRAID OF ANYTIN IN LIFE AND RESPECTS HIS WIFE for who she is .. he might not be perfect but as far he's willin to learn and admit his wrong....

PHILO, WHAT HAVE U BEEN EATING? IV JUST BEEN LECTURING ON COMBINATIONS. WHERE WERE U?
Posted: at 16-07-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 16-07-2008 02:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: indie on 16-07-2008 02:38 PM
a down to earth man... who really knows wat he wants in life and who is not afraid of movin on wit life wen he gets unto an obstacle... and who learns from he's mistakes...MOST OF ALL FEAR OF GOD AND WHO IS NOT AFRAID OF ANYTIN IN LIFE AND RESPECTS HIS WIFE for who she is .. he might not be perfect but as far he's willin to learn and admit his wrong....

PHILO, WHAT HAVE U BEEN EATING? IV JUST BEEN LECTURING ON COMBINATIONS. WHERE WERE U?

lmao well to say the truth i have been eatin rods.. u know it takes time to digest na... so now im here anytin for me  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 16-07-2008 02:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijapope at 16-07-2008 03:25 PM (15 years ago)
this is 2008 not 1816.....ya need to stop dreamin and face reality be4 it is too late or else ya will find out dat by d time ya wake up from ya dream, ur dream man/woman is married to someone else....take the best dat come to u...
Posted: at 16-07-2008 03:25 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- indie at 16-07-2008 03:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 16-07-2008 02:55 PM

lmao well to say the truth i have been eatin rods.. u know it takes time to digest na... so now im here anytin for me  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

tot as much. go take purge. its pipl that talk the way u r talking full igbobi with POP around their chest. u ask them dem go say na ordinary chest pain.
Posted: at 16-07-2008 03:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diran1475 at 16-07-2008 03:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: indie on 16-07-2008 02:33 PM
Quote from: spicybabe2kool on 15-07-2008 10:08 AM
my dream man most be handsome, smart, hadrworking and would alyz be there 4 me no matter what.

IF U PLAN ON GETTING MARRIED THEN ALTER THE 'ALWAYS BE THERE FOR ME' PART OR THE "SMART" PART. CANT GET THEM BOTH IN A MAN. S'LIKE MATCHES AND FUEL IN ONE ROOM. SUCH MEN DONT EXIST.

At least now i know that you've definitely been looking in the wrong places or maybe you've  not been bringing out the best in your man.
if 2 people can endeavor to try and bring out the best in one another; thru patience , endurance, perseverance, humility and dedication. If God were to chose any one of us do you think we would match His dream.
Smart men that will always be there for u exist, but ask urself are u ready to always be there for him? 
Posted: at 16-07-2008 03:36 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 16-07-2008 03:40 PM (15 years ago)
I know the type of man i want, but he gotta be able to put up with the fact that i don't cook.
Posted: at 16-07-2008 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darkocean002 at 16-07-2008 03:48 PM (15 years ago)
A woman that would not cheat me, all other thing is not important
Posted: at 16-07-2008 03:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diran1475 at 16-07-2008 03:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 16-07-2008 03:40 PM
I know the type of man i want, but he gotta be able to put up with the fact that i don't cook.

and don't even want to learn? Huh?.
o.k he must have plenty of dough for take-outs and diners.  Grin
Posted: at 16-07-2008 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 16-07-2008 04:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: indie on 16-07-2008 03:26 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on 16-07-2008 02:55 PM

tot as much. go take purge. its pipl that talk the way u r talking full igbobi with POP around their chest. u ask them dem go say na ordinary chest pain.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? explain well well ...  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-07-2008 04:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 16-07-2008 04:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: naijapope on 16-07-2008 03:25 PM
this is 2008 not 1816.....ya need to stop dreamin and face reality be4 it is too late or else ya will find out dat by d time ya wake up from ya dream, ur dream man/woman is married to someone else....take the best dat come to u...

no need of tellin us we know tat .. just to respond to the post .... atleast u agree tat there aint any man like tat in tis era  Grin Grin Grin confession  Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-07-2008 04:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 16-07-2008 04:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diran1475 on 16-07-2008 03:53 PM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 16-07-2008 03:40 PM

and don't even want to learn? Huh?.
o.k he must have plenty of dough for take-outs and diners.  Grin

if loves me, then he'll understand..........or don't u think?.. Undecided
Posted: at 16-07-2008 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- indie at 16-07-2008 04:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diran1475 on 16-07-2008 03:36 PM
my dream man most be handsome, smart, hadrworking and would alyz be there 4 me no matter what.

IF U PLAN ON GETTING MARRIED THEN ALTER THE 'ALWAYS BE THERE FOR ME' PART OR THE "SMART" PART. CANT GET THEM BOTH IN A MAN. S'LIKE MATCHES AND FUEL IN ONE ROOM. SUCH MEN DONT EXIST.

At least now i know that you've definitely been looking in the wrong places or maybe you've  not been bringing out the best in your man.
if 2 people can endeavor to try and bring out the best in one another; thru patience , endurance, perseverance, humility and dedication. If God were to chose any one of us do you think we would match His dream.
Smart men that will always be there for u exist, but ask urself are u ready to always be there for him? 

my dear, at times bringing out the best in a man is like squeezing water out of a rock, that is if he wants u to bring it out (which in itself is dependent on wether there is a best to bring out in the first place.
Posted: at 16-07-2008 04:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 16-07-2008 04:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 16-07-2008 03:48 PM
A woman that would not cheat me, all other thing is not important

sooooo,u dont mind her being rude, mannerless, troublesome stingy, malicious, etc, so long as she doesnt cheat? answer quickly oh! i have someone on ground.
Posted: at 16-07-2008 04:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 16-07-2008 04:51 PM (15 years ago)
lmao... funny u...
Posted: at 16-07-2008 04:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 16-07-2008 05:33 PM (15 years ago)
@Philo. i agree wit u, a man who is God fearin.and also a man who is educated,luv kids,i wil say the rest later.
Posted: at 16-07-2008 05:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diran1475 at 16-07-2008 05:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: indie on 16-07-2008 04:39 PM
Quote from: diran1475 on 16-07-2008 03:36 PM

my dear, at times bringing out the best in a man is like squeezing water out of a rock, that is if he wants u to bring it out (which in itself is dependent on wether there is a best to bring out in the first place.

There is always a best in every one, no one was born unteachable or bad; thats why there is a man for every woman and vice versa and to some men you may not be so easy to handle too, ever think of that?

@ vix: true but also if you love him you'll learn and try. thats what love and marriage is about.
Posted: at 16-07-2008 05:39 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 16-07-2008 05:41 PM (15 years ago)
Women and their way
Just look at d reply of guy very smiple.
But u girl:-as moni,car his own apartment,handsome, smart, hadrworkin (So dat he can meet ur needs and buy u lot of things) All u girls want is something flashin...
Onyin,philomena,vixen i think u girls at my side abi ...Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin !!!!!
Posted: at 16-07-2008 05:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 16-07-2008 05:49 PM (15 years ago)
lol.i care less about the appearance and i don't even care at all for the money.marriage is a  big commitment, if there is no love or happiness  then there wil be divorce.i think anyone who cares for the money shuld plz think twice,if not for anything for the same of the kids the both of u will hv.
Posted: at 16-07-2008 05:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 16-07-2008 05:52 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 16-07-2008 05:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nautillus at 16-07-2008 05:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 16-07-2008 05:49 PM
lol.i care less about the appearance and i don't even care at all for the money.marriage is a  big commitment, if there is no love or happiness  then there wil be divorce.i think anyone who cares for the money shuld plz think twice,if not for anything for the same of the kids the both of u will hv.

can you back up this claim with the necessary action if THIS SCENARIO comes true?? ?
Posted: at 16-07-2008 05:55 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13