Urinating in public is illegal in Nigeria under the nuisance regulation law, the police are meant to arrest offenders but in this photos the police are urinating in public, who will arrest them?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 8-01-2015 12:05 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Hahhhhahhahha laughing in china .............. Tuyah chunchuguyan tah ;taauh.......... D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ are animals nw .................. Many tinz happen for naija abeg ................ Abeg nametalkam how U̶̲̥̅̊ take snap them Wey Dem no see U̶̲̥̅̊ ................. No let eke catch U̶̲̥̅̊ ...........no put urself for wahala ...........
Posted: at 8-01-2015 12:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Omududu77 at 9-01-2015 12:24 AM (10 years ago) (m)
Which country is it illegal to urinate in public? I hope you are not talking of Nigeria? There is no law in Nigeria. Alamiese is pardonned and can contest for the Presidency in future if he wish,as he can now enjoy the billion of dollars he stole. Thank Jona, you have really made us cry and laugh by your joke, stay there till 2029.
Posted: at 9-01-2015 12:24 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
Omududu77 at 9-01-2015 12:46 AM (10 years ago) (m)
Which country is it illegal to urinate in public? I hope you are not talking of Nigeria? There is no law in Nigeria. Alamiese is pardonned and can contest for the Presidency in future if he wish,as he can now enjoy the billion of dollars he stole. Thank Jona, you have really made us cry and laugh by your joke, stay there till 2029.
Posted: at 9-01-2015 12:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming