Is it right to marry a pregnant woman? (Page 2)

Date: 25-10-2009 12:11 am (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- kouga at 25-10-2009 06:42 PM (14 years ago)
in some circumstance u can marry a pregant woman, why i said it is that they might just hav cajual segxwal intercuse that resault to pregnancy of which both of them does not love each other 2d extend of living together as husband and wife and instead of aborting d pregnancy which is muder. And in d process d woman met her mister right d man that GOD said will be her husband and they love each other very much and of which the other man in question that impregnant her is not ready to marry her. she can go ahead and marry her rightful husband with d pregnancy. i dont see anything dat stops them from geting marriedge bcos women re lik flowers that fade so easy.
Posted: at 25-10-2009 06:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezecyyyy at 25-10-2009 10:14 PM (14 years ago)
I don't think any man in his normal sence can be a victim of such art,accept his is under bondage from the pre woman.
Posted: at 25-10-2009 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 25-10-2009 10:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 25_vivi on 25-10-2009 05:20 PM
Quote from: Toks-E on 25-10-2009 01:26 AM
depends on who owns the pregnancy na

no hun .. it depends on hw much u love the woman

mmm, ok

Posted: at 25-10-2009 10:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 26-10-2009 12:04 AM (14 years ago)
more than ok sef

Posted: at 26-10-2009 12:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 26-10-2009 12:10 AM (14 years ago)
passin first......
Posted: at 26-10-2009 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 26-10-2009 12:12 AM (14 years ago)
stop.....u don give person belle

Posted: at 26-10-2009 12:12 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ric12 at 26-10-2009 02:04 AM (14 years ago)
Dat kan ting dey sweetooooooo!! but you go check am first 4 herpes, hivs and even this one we dog dem dey carry mmmmmmmmmh rabbis b/4 u begin to dey push! push. Good luck PA JIMO.
Posted: at 26-10-2009 02:04 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ademola78 at 26-10-2009 02:55 AM (14 years ago)
NO!!!
 Angry Angry Angry
It is not right to marry a pregnant woman.

But if one MUST do that i'll advice the man to have patience till the woman deliver the baby,thereafter they both sit down to talk, reach reasonable modalities to ensure another man will not just spring up anywhere in the future to come and rock crash their marriage,all in the name of paternity.
Posted: at 26-10-2009 02:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 26-10-2009 02:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 26-10-2009 12:04 AM
more than ok sef

Posted: at 26-10-2009 02:57 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ademola78 at 26-10-2009 03:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kouga on 25-10-2009 06:42 PM
in some circumstance u can marry a pregant woman, why i said it is that they might just hav cajual segxwal intercuse that resault to pregnancy of which both of them does not love each other 2d extend of living together as husband and wife and instead of aborting d pregnancy which is muder. And in d process d woman met her mister right d man that GOD said will be her husband and they love each other very much and of which the other man in question that impregnant her is not ready to marry her. she can go ahead and marry her rightful husband with d pregnancy. i dont see anything dat stops them from geting marriedge bcos women re lik flowers that fade so easy.
Even at that,The supposed "mr right" should wait till the baby is delivered, otherwise he might be getting into doom and thinks it is marriage.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Assuming na 4 where traditional believes dey reign, say for d pikin papa place woman no fit carry their belle waka otherwise she go receive some 'visitors' like masquerade e t c, come be say she don dey your house by dat time.... Shocked Shocked Grin.. GOD forbid o...
I reject am........
Posted: at 26-10-2009 03:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BIGJOSEPH at 26-10-2009 07:11 AM (14 years ago)
YOU PEOPLE CAN SAY AS MUCH AS YOU WANT.

TODAY, IF THEY DO DNA TEST IN EVERY HOUSEHOLD ESPECIALLY 4 THE FIRST CHILD OF EACH HOUSE HOLD THEN

YOU WILL NOTICE THAT MOST MEN HAVE MARRIED A PREGNANT WOMAN ONKNOWINGLY

PLEASE NEVER SAY NEVER AGAIN.

WOMEN ARE SO CLEVER AND CAN HOOK THE PREGNANCY TO WHOM EVER THEY WANTED TO AND KEEP THE SECRET

FOR EVER.

I HAVE MORE THAN 50 CASES
Posted: at 26-10-2009 07:11 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- presciousoluchi at 26-10-2009 08:35 AM (14 years ago)
nawa

Posted: at 26-10-2009 08:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benji707 at 26-10-2009 08:53 AM (14 years ago)
This question need some clearifications; What is the purpose of that? is it that the guy cannot produce a baby or that there is no other lady around? there are lots of options, either to adopt a baby if the guy is not sure he can ferterlise an egg.
Second option is that if its even a competition and somebody else is faster to the point of impregnating your wife to be, pls look for another woman.
Posted: at 26-10-2009 08:53 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 26-10-2009 09:35 AM (14 years ago)
it it not proper, i cannot.
Posted: at 26-10-2009 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kemoprosper at 26-10-2009 09:47 AM (14 years ago)
i can not advise my brother to marry a predgnant lady.
Posted: at 26-10-2009 09:47 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 26-10-2009 09:53 AM (14 years ago)
I cannot, it is not proper.
Posted: at 26-10-2009 09:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charlydyke at 26-10-2009 10:46 AM (14 years ago)
if you are the owner of the pregnancy- YES. If you are not the owner, o'boy colet Usain Bolt o
Posted: at 26-10-2009 10:46 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teddy4life at 26-10-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
I WILL NOT ADVISE ANY ONE TO DO SUCH THING LIFE BECAUSE IS AN ABORNATION FOR A MAN TO A PREGNANT WOMAN WHO IS NOT YOUR WIFE AND IF ANY ONE HAVE SUCH MOTIVE IN LIFE HE SHOULD BE CAREFUL B/F GOD STRIKE HIM IN SUCH UNGODLY ACT.
Posted: at 26-10-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 26-10-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 25-10-2009 01:26 AM
depends on who owns the pregnancy na
I DON GET BELE O Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-10-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 26-10-2009 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
MARRYING A PREGNANT WOMEN IS LIKE STEALING SOMEONE PROPERTY WHICH U KNOW THE OWNER WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK FOR..... ITS BETTER TO WAIT UNTIL THE WOMAN PUTS TO BED THEN U CAN MARRY HER.....
Posted: at 26-10-2009 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6