WHAT DO U KNOW HOW TO DO BEST (Page 5)

Date: 27-10-2009 10:19 am (15 years ago) | Author: Victor Onyii Blings
1 2 3 4 [5]
- RosemaryI at 11-11-2009 01:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-10-2009 10:19 AM
ME HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM...... I DONT REALLY KNOW COS I KNOW HOW TO DO A LOT OF THINGS.. BUT STILL THERE'S ONE I KNOW THAT I KNOW THAT AM VERY GOOD IN, ALTHOUGH ITS NOT MY CAREER BUT I DO IT AS MY HOBBY...... THAT'S BEING ON STAGE.... I MEAN SINGING PRAISES TO GOD  IN A CHURCH, CRUSADE GROUND, ANYWHERE......

if your juju catch everybody me i no follow!

you wey sabi abuse person like say tomorrow no dey. Smiley

sing for church kwa.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-11-2009 01:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 11-11-2009 06:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: RosemaryI on 11-11-2009 01:07 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-10-2009 10:19 AM
ME HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM...... I DONT REALLY KNOW COS I KNOW HOW TO DO A LOT OF THINGS.. BUT STILL THERE'S ONE I KNOW THAT I KNOW THAT AM VERY GOOD IN, ALTHOUGH ITS NOT MY CAREER BUT I DO IT AS MY HOBBY...... THAT'S BEING ON STAGE.... I MEAN SINGING PRAISES TO GOD  IN A CHURCH, CRUSADE GROUND, ANYWHERE......

if your juju catch everybody me i no follow!

you wey sabi abuse person like say tomorrow no dey. Smiley

sing for church kwa.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 11-11-2009 06:13 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 13-11-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago)
I know how to love & care best
Posted: at 13-11-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Enockia at 13-11-2009 11:44 AM (15 years ago)
i know how to woo girls

Posted: at 13-11-2009 11:44 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 13-11-2009 12:43 PM (15 years ago)
I can box off ur brain out 4rm ur head...

Posted: at 13-11-2009 12:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 13-11-2009 12:54 PM (15 years ago)
I no how to repair ppls brain

Posted: at 13-11-2009 12:54 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 2-09-2015 03:28 PM (9 years ago)
Hammer sleep and talk too much cause they are both free.......lol
Posted: at 2-09-2015 03:28 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]