Poll
Choose Your Prefered Presidential Candidate
Buhari (APC) - 450 (67.4%)
Jonathan (PDP) - 218 (32.6%)
Total Voters: 668

The Big Election Is Here, Who Will You Vote: Buhari Vs. Goodluck Jonathan Poll (Page 11)

Date: 27-01-2015 6:13 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14
- leaksy44 at 2-02-2015 10:56 PM (9 years ago)
papadip Ur own don finish...Animal members...family of of Boko Harah...Useless idiot....100% sure for Jonathan...u are confirm animal person that suppose to to create as Monkey...idiot...it can never better for u and ur mama.
Posted: at 2-02-2015 10:56 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- leaksy44 at 2-02-2015 11:02 PM (9 years ago)
All Hausa and people that support Buhari are mumu people....All the way i dont blame Hausa cause i know that they are Animal...its pity for Yorubas and its not funny that is how they act when their Awolos is Alive,,what they want to eat did not give them brain...fools...JONATHAN ONCE AGAIN...to hell with all of them for North....they should kill all of them finish...folls.
Posted: at 2-02-2015 11:02 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- leaksy44 at 2-02-2015 11:08 PM (9 years ago)
papadip U will cry when you hear that JONATHAN won it again...idiot Boko Haram Members...Aboki fools....it can never better for u again...sure claim Ok.
Posted: at 2-02-2015 11:08 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ayobaminile at 2-02-2015 11:15 PM (9 years ago)
we need the one they are we make Nigeria better as will want's it
Posted: at 2-02-2015 11:15 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ataguoma at 3-02-2015 12:02 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on 28-01-2015 12:16 AM
This is what should be on your mind when you  decide to vote....2oo missing girls,20 billion missing from cbn and oduagate.Also,is corruption worse today than when Jonathan took office?...is the economy worse today than when Jonathan took office?...is the electricity situation worst today than when Jonathan took office?..is the state of our universities, hospitals and infrastructures worst today than when Jonathan took office?...if the answers to these few questions is yes then Jonathan must go...not because buhari is the savior that he claims to be, but because Jonathan has failed in his job as a president. In a civilized society, when somebody is hired for a job and they can't perform, you fire them and replaced them with somebody else....I don't really know if buhari is the best person for this job but he is the only other person applying for this job. And if after four years he fails to successfully do this job ,we get rid of him again and put somebody else in there.
Posted: at 3-02-2015 12:02 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- danielsony at 3-02-2015 01:00 AM (9 years ago)
GEJ
Posted: at 3-02-2015 01:00 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temmy7764 at 3-02-2015 08:56 AM (9 years ago)
February all the way....Similar results in this poll:  http://beforeelection.com/4/results/
Posted: at 3-02-2015 08:56 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- blessingg at 3-02-2015 10:25 AM (9 years ago)
I will vote 4 GEJ.
Posted: at 3-02-2015 10:25 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- uwemson at 3-02-2015 10:34 AM (9 years ago)
Jonathan
Posted: at 3-02-2015 10:34 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- presciousoluchi at 3-02-2015 10:58 AM (9 years ago)
Some of this people voting for Buhari here might not have their PVC with then, on that day their will stay in their house watching it on TV.

well, it is GEJ or Female president, Period.

Posted: at 3-02-2015 10:58 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 3-02-2015 02:47 PM (9 years ago)
Could APC be the Nigerian version of the Egyptian Muslim Brotherhood Party? Check out this: 1. Party Leader - North: Gen Muhammadu Buhari (Muslim). 2. Party Leader - South: Bola Ahmed Tinubu (Muslim). 3. National Chairman: Abdulkareem Bisi Akande (Muslim). 4. Deputy National Chairman: Aminu Bello Masari (Muslim). 5. National Secretary: Tijjani Musa Tumsah (Muslim). 6. Deputy National Secretary: Nasir El-Rufai (Muslim). 7. National Publicity Secretary: Lai Muhammad (Muslim). 8. National Treasurer: Sadiya Umar Faruq (Muslim) 9. National Financial Secretary: Alhaji Shaibu Musa (Muslim). 10. National Youth Leader: Abubakar Lado (Muslim). 11. National Legal Adviser: Muiz Banie (Muslim). 12. National Deputy Auditor: Bala Jibrin (Muslim). 13. National Women Leader: Sharia Ikeazor (Muslim convert).
Posted: at 3-02-2015 02:47 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 9icekenn at 3-02-2015 03:25 PM (9 years ago)
GEJ all the way
Posted: at 3-02-2015 03:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- rizzotti at 3-02-2015 04:09 PM (9 years ago)
GEJ will win
Posted: at 3-02-2015 04:09 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olamide15 at 3-02-2015 04:49 PM (9 years ago)
my support  goes to GEJ and he's team to take us through to a more promising future.#GEJ4Naija, #GEJWins_it_, #GEJWins_U Smiley
Posted: at 3-02-2015 04:49 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Poshdaezy at 3-02-2015 04:55 PM (9 years ago)
A man of vision is what this country needs #vote4GEJ for CONTINUITY and TRANSPARENCY
Posted: at 3-02-2015 04:55 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- sonofchukwu at 3-02-2015 07:58 PM (9 years ago)
GEJ
Posted: at 3-02-2015 07:58 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mohtarng at 4-02-2015 04:33 AM (9 years ago)
A big vote- For Buhari, For change. For anti corruption, For Security
Posted: at 4-02-2015 04:33 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 4-02-2015 05:28 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: leaksy44 on  2-02-2015 11:02 PM
All Hausa and people that support Buhari are mumu people....All the way i dont blame Hausa cause i know that they are Animal...its pity for Yorubas and its not funny that is how they act when their Awolos is Alive,,what they want to eat did not give them brain...fools...JONATHAN ONCE AGAIN...to hell with all of them for North....they should kill all of them finish...folls.
You are just an idiot…..an online hoodlum.
It does not matter who is the leader but what a leader can provide to the needy.
It is not about ethnicity but about the nation.
…but your mental capacity cannot comprehend or contain reality or the above..
…the reality is that you are a product of a “Baby Factory”
Go fucck yur Momma….Moda/Fada-Fuccker Oloriburuku....
Posted: at 4-02-2015 05:28 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 4-02-2015 08:16 AM (9 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 4-02-2015 08:16 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- femiemiller at 4-02-2015 09:51 AM (9 years ago)
I think there should be a column for undecided voters
Posted: at 4-02-2015 09:51 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14

1. "Simi And Adekunle Gold Make Me Regret Being Single" – Tiwa Savage Opens Up

2. BREAKING: Kaduna Assembly Probes El-Rufai’s Loans, Directs Committee To Summon Ex-Gov

3. BBN Star, Tuoyo Replies Moet Abebe, Reveals How Much He Spent At A Club

4. Panic As Gunmen Invade Ekiti LG Secretariat

5. Police Foils Cable Theft, Arrest One Suspect In Katsina

6. “Person Wey Get You, Get Somebody” – May Edochie Praises Rita Edochie On Her Birthday

7. Bayern Munich v Arsenal: UEFA Champions League Q/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video