SO SAD: How Buhari Killed The Brother Of Nollywood Actor Nkem Owoh (Osuofia) (Page 4)

Date: 30-01-2015 12:06 am (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 3 [4]
- Delion at 31-01-2015 09:22 AM (9 years ago)
Nigeria is a lawless country where criminals are celebrated. Nkem Owoh, why now? Good name is better than sliver and gold, I feel empathy for you at first while reading the story but when I find out he was a convicted criminal, I feel disappointed in you.
Posted: at 31-01-2015 09:22 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mr_sure at 31-01-2015 10:15 AM (9 years ago)
Even if they committed it all he has to do is to jail them to penalize them buhari is a wicked soul
Posted: at 31-01-2015 10:15 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- abati666 at 31-01-2015 10:32 AM (9 years ago)
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS........

SEE TROUBLE O.........

STUPID MUGUN WAS A DRUG PEDDLER, HE WAS CAUGHT AND PUNISHED........END OF STORY.

WE DO NOT WANT DRUG PEDDLERS IN NIGERIA.......

IF YOU ARE CAUGHT.....YOU WILL BE SHOT DEAD.......
Posted: at 31-01-2015 10:32 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abati666 at 31-01-2015 10:36 AM (9 years ago)
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS

IF NKEM OWOH IS BEING SENSIBLE HE SHOULD HAVE DISSUADED HIS BROTHER NOT TO PEDDLE DRUGS.....

WHAT IS HE TRYING TO SAY.......STUPID IDIOT............NOW HE WANTS SYMPATHY FOR THE KILLING OF HIS BROTHER A DRUG PEDDLER......

NKEM YOU HAVE NO SHAME.........MUMU FOOL

Posted: at 31-01-2015 10:36 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngorgoya4real at 31-01-2015 11:19 AM (9 years ago)
The evil men do live after and within them
Posted: at 31-01-2015 11:19 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elobiz20012 at 31-01-2015 11:45 AM (9 years ago)
SBALOGUN YOUR VERY STUPPID YOUR COMPLETE ANIMAL,STAY THERE AND SUFFER,CRAZY MAN,YOU WILL DIE LIKE NKEM OWOH BROTHERS,EVEN YOUR OWN IS GOING BE BAD FOOLISH PERSON
Posted: at 31-01-2015 11:45 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 31-01-2015 12:02 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sbalogun00 on 30-01-2015 01:17 AM
Buhari contest for president several times none of them come out with all this issue why at this election,  
Because change is knocking on the door of our great Nigeria
Drug trafficking is a crime worldwide
phyuk off with you and your so called Change of ten naira.
Posted: at 31-01-2015 12:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 31-01-2015 12:10 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: bayseg4040 on 30-01-2015 08:00 AM
Hmmmmmmmmm Really after all this years you are just coming out to say this. Am so sure the poster was paid to post this. I need you all to know that the definition of a Military Government.....A military government is generally any government that is administrated by military forces, whether this government is legal or not under the laws of the jurisdiction at issue, and whether this government is formed by natives or by an occupying power. Now we practice a different kinda Goverment known as Democratic System and Definition...A system of government in which power is vested in the people, who rule either directly or through freely elected representatives. Come to think of it, How many people have been dead in the last four years. Explosion, Kidnaps, Crash and all. We all should think wisely before voting. We need a change.
Bingo.
Posted: at 31-01-2015 12:10 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vampteiwest2005 at 31-01-2015 12:30 PM (9 years ago)
All of u, who r supporting Buhari, I  am laughing at u all, think about what Osuofia is facing.
 What if u r in his condition how would u fill.
Ur brother sentence to death and ur sister sentence to death .ALLOW GOODLUCK TO RULE

Posted: at 31-01-2015 12:30 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- maxwelk13 at 31-01-2015 03:02 PM (9 years ago)
He who killed by the sword will Die by the sword. Nkem sorry just watch out " what goes around comes around, the evil that men do lives after them, BUHARIA is not exempt. FOOLISH MAN
Posted: at 31-01-2015 03:02 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelemann at 31-01-2015 05:52 PM (9 years ago)

If buhari comes back, God forbid, he will execute (kill) those who will cheat while writing waec exams bcos he has none. A killer will always be a killer.
Posted: at 31-01-2015 05:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 23-08-2015 09:09 AM (8 years ago)
Not my concern
Posted: at 23-08-2015 09:09 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]