Early this morning, a hunter, who gave his name as Mr. Ahutoyi, woke the indigenes of Badagry up with a loud cry over a strange creature he discovered while in one of his hunting expeditions that he had carried out in the last 25 years. His finding was a strange dog in human form tending to her young ones in the thick of the forest. Unable to withstand the sight, he ran to the community and some brave youths moved the strange animal into Badagry, and thousands of Lagos and Republic of Benin residents have been trooping to a church where the animals have been kept for further investigations.
Can this be true?
Posted: at 30-10-2009 10:47 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
PreetyInstinct at 30-10-2009 11:33 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Yea seen dat b4 they posted it in the metro life section...they said dat pic is a model anywayz @chik how u doing?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 30-10-2009 11:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 30-10-2009 11:40 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Ha!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 30-10-2009 11:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 31-10-2009 12:07 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: chik2005 on 30-10-2009 11:48 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 30-10-2009 11:33 PM
Yea seen dat b4 they posted it in the metro life section...they said dat pic is a model anywayz @chik how u doing?
I'm god my pretty,how come u abandoned me for so long?
na dat's not true ooo i did not even hear from u again...hows lyfe?
Posted: at 31-10-2009 12:07 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 31-10-2009 12:25 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: xter on 30-10-2009 11:38 PM
get away jooo................are u so blind to see
xter..leave my cj oo...please
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 31-10-2009 12:25 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Early this morning, a hunter, who gave his name as Mr. Ahutoyi, woke the indigenes of Badagry up with a loud cry over a strange creature he discovered while in one of his hunting expeditions that he had carried out in the last 25 years. His finding was a strange dog in human form tending to her young ones in the thick of the forest. Unable to withstand the sight, he ran to the community and some brave youths moved the strange animal into Badagry, and thousands of Lagos and Republic of Benin residents have been trooping to a church where the animals have been kept for further investigations.
Can this be true?
dem say u dey lie ooo
Posted: at 31-10-2009 12:49 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
chik2005 at 31-10-2009 12:55 AM (15 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Toks-E on 31-10-2009 12:49 AM
Quote from: chik2005 on 30-10-2009 10:47 PM
Strange things are really happening.
Early this morning, a hunter, who gave his name as Mr. Ahutoyi, woke the indigenes of Badagry up with a loud cry over a strange creature he discovered while in one of his hunting expeditions that he had carried out in the last 25 years. His finding was a strange dog in human form tending to her young ones in the thick of the forest. Unable to withstand the sight, he ran to the community and some brave youths moved the strange animal into Badagry, and thousands of Lagos and Republic of Benin residents have been trooping to a church where the animals have been kept for further investigations. mumu like u,sure sey no be pregnant that woman dog becos those children resemble u
Can this be true?
dem say u dey lie ooo
Posted: at 31-10-2009 12:55 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming