paying for sex (Page 2)

Date: 18-07-2008 10:46 am (15 years ago) | Author: olalekan moshood
- Sheeroz at 13-09-2008 11:28 AM (15 years ago)
not entirely. i agree wit the rib. But the reason why he created the man first was cuz he was working on his rough draft and then his masterpiece. Plus God saw that MEN cannot function on their own ....they need a backbone
Posted: at 13-09-2008 11:28 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 13-09-2008 11:31 AM (15 years ago)
Thank God u have agreed...... Case closed.

Posted: at 13-09-2008 11:31 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sirpee50 at 13-09-2008 11:41 AM (15 years ago)
... sex is a free gift of nature or of God, she that charges money and he that pays for it are all prostitutes.
and it is not good to charge for a thing that is gotten free...
Posted: at 13-09-2008 11:41 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 13-09-2008 11:42 AM (15 years ago)
It's shud be free when you are married to the person.. if not you will surely pay for it directly or indirectly.

Posted: at 13-09-2008 11:42 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 13-09-2008 12:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Sheeroz on 13-09-2008 11:09 AM
Quote from: mazi on 13-09-2008 10:04 AM
Quote from: Sheeroz on 13-09-2008 10:00 AM
Even Samson the strongest of all...... was brought down by a woman. every human being has a weakness and sadly men have an additional weakness women.....
in other words....u r accepting the fact dat almost all women r in the category of the so tagged prostitute....afterall it's same system of....money 4 hand....koko guranteed. Grin

no i don't agree with that. all im tryna say is that when men wanna have sex they'll give ANYTHING to get it . lie, tell secrets, give money, etc.
and anyway, how can a man sit and judge about a prostitute and he is a client? they both in, she's takin the money and he's givin the money......so what exactly is she doin that he aint?
so who is not a prostitute then?
Posted: at 13-09-2008 12:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 13-09-2008 12:21 PM (15 years ago)
YOU........... ARE THE ONE Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-09-2008 12:21 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 13-09-2008 12:24 PM (15 years ago)
for d first time....u talk better thing.lol
Posted: at 13-09-2008 12:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 13-09-2008 12:25 PM (15 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-09-2008 12:25 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 13-09-2008 12:27 PM (15 years ago)
u see....u r starting 2 feel the holy ghost thru me..lol
Posted: at 13-09-2008 12:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 13-09-2008 12:29 PM (15 years ago)
GOD FORBID BAD THING!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 13-09-2008 12:29 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princeishere at 13-09-2008 12:35 PM (15 years ago)
paying for sex aint right...doesnt make u different frm thse wh*res on d streets of V.I
Tipping her someothertime though aint bad
Posted: at 13-09-2008 12:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 13-09-2008 12:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-09-2008 12:29 PM
GOD FORBID BAD THING!!!!!!!!
God 4bid holy ghost? Huh?
Posted: at 13-09-2008 12:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Ibrogold at 13-09-2008 12:47 PM (15 years ago)
'coz any lady who demands for money after sex is a wh*re simple!
Afterall she needs the money to clean herself up for the next guy that will come around her.
Posted: at 13-09-2008 12:47 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 13-09-2008 01:13 PM (15 years ago)
i think she's a bitch
Posted: at 13-09-2008 01:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- C-boy at 13-09-2008 01:29 PM (15 years ago)
Let he that be without sin be the 1st 2 cast a stone

Posted: at 13-09-2008 01:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 13-09-2008 01:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lekmosh on 18-07-2008 11:33 AM
what happen to her integrity? and would she expect the guy to come to her rescue anytime she needs help when the guy is not asking for sex?

and how much can she possibly make considering that men are wiser now?
lol...if she ask u for money before or after sex does not mean she will loose her integrity..what has integrity got to do with money

Posted: at 13-09-2008 01:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grtmimshak at 13-09-2008 01:34 PM (15 years ago)
Its ok for some women to get paid for sex. Some guys are there they are so pako, ugly or shy, but they need a release. all they could do is pay someone who can help them out. or is that not the topic in context? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-09-2008 01:34 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- C-boy at 13-09-2008 01:41 PM (15 years ago)
NXT!!!

Posted: at 13-09-2008 01:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 13-09-2008 02:12 PM (15 years ago)
c boy i dey fine how u dey too

Posted: at 13-09-2008 02:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- C-boy at 13-09-2008 02:15 PM (15 years ago)
Great dear. Un4tun8ly I've gat 2 go now. My team's playing liverpool NOW

Posted: at 13-09-2008 02:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac