WHY DO LADIES FEEL CHEATED?

Date: 18-07-2008 12:39 pm (15 years ago) | Author: MUSTAPHA JIMAH
- at 18-07-2008 12:39 PM (15 years ago)
Why do ladies feel abused, used  and cheated if  they consensually have  sex with a guy who does not have the intention of marrying them? Friends help me answer this questions.

Posted: at 18-07-2008 12:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 18-07-2008 12:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: staph on 18-07-2008 12:39 PM
Why do ladies feel abused, used  and cheated if  they consensually have  sex with a guy who does not have the intention of marrying them? Friends help me answer this questions.

i can say they are right.. cos wen u get in relatonship .. sometimes it tries to end in one place or the other.. and i hope the partners tries to show which point she's headin to.. if u notice she is headin to a serious point and u know ure not ready or dont need her for tat.. u should have put an end to it... but if not she will feel tat way....
Posted: at 18-07-2008 12:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 19-07-2008 01:09 AM (15 years ago)

why do guys feel cheated when some girls take their money and run off with the next guy?
Posted: at 19-07-2008 01:09 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 19-07-2008 01:22 AM (15 years ago)
cos they are being decieved by the guys,which is bad.
Posted: at 19-07-2008 01:22 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 19-07-2008 01:25 AM (15 years ago)
consensually doesn't mean u have to abuse the person..its just that u both agreed to have sex. If u know u have no intentions of marrying her, then don't take it that far. But i already know what some guys are going to say about this.....i will wait til the expectant comment is made n i'll be back to answer that.. Cool
Posted: at 19-07-2008 01:25 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Buddyflex at 19-07-2008 04:27 PM (15 years ago)
Look you can't have it both ways, if you want to have sex with a guy marrying him first is the best way for you or else you have no hold on him, he can change his mind later if he finds someone else who wants to have sex with him also without marrying him.
Posted: at 19-07-2008 04:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 22-07-2008 09:08 AM (15 years ago)
for all....i agree with my gal,Vixen....

Posted: at 22-07-2008 09:08 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 22-07-2008 12:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 19-07-2008 01:25 AM
consensually doesn't mean u have to abuse the person..its just that u both agreed to have sex. If u know u have no intentions of marrying her, then don't take it that far. But i already know what some guys are going to say about this.....i will wait til the expectant comment is made n i'll be back to answer that.. Cool

TAS TRUE
Posted: at 22-07-2008 12:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 23-07-2008 01:37 AM (15 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 23-07-2008 01:37 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 23-07-2008 10:36 AM (15 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 23-07-2008 10:36 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JUMPER at 30-07-2008 12:29 AM (15 years ago)
JUST A FALSE IMPRESSION
Posted: at 30-07-2008 12:29 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 30-07-2008 01:28 AM (15 years ago)
like you're doing right now... Cheesy Tongue
Posted: at 30-07-2008 01:28 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darkocean002 at 30-07-2008 01:50 AM (15 years ago)

cos they feel it aint going no where......
Posted: at 30-07-2008 01:50 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 30-07-2008 10:46 AM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 30-07-2008 10:46 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yemmight at 30-07-2008 02:43 PM (15 years ago)
But they should always know that not all relationships will end up sucessfully.

Posted: at 30-07-2008 02:43 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- fjoeaug at 5-09-2011 02:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 19-07-2008 01:09 AM

why do guys feel cheated when some girls take their money and run off with the next guy?
good quetion n where r the guys to answer this Cool Cool
Posted: at 5-09-2011 02:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 7-10-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
no comment.................i see it as fun! Wink

Posted: at 7-10-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 7-10-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Must one end up marrying anybody they have sex with? No. So, there is no need to feel cheated about that.
Posted: at 7-10-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 7-10-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 19-07-2008 01:09 AM

lolz  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-10-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 7-10-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Buddyflex on 19-07-2008 04:27 PM
Look you can't have it both ways, if you want to have sex with a guy marrying him first is the best way for you or else you have no hold on him, he can change his mind later if he finds someone else who wants to have sex with him also without marrying him.

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 7-10-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

3. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

4. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

5. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

6. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

7. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

8. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

9. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

10. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

11. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

12. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

13. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

14. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

15. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

16. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)