I Love You (Page 2)

Date: 13-11-2009 11:15 am (15 years ago) | Author: Ebony Cute
1 [2] 3 4 5
- gimac at 13-11-2009 04:11 PM (15 years ago)
i love u means u are there already while i am in love with u ,mean u are just falling
Posted: at 13-11-2009 04:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 13-11-2009 04:30 PM (15 years ago)
MAKE I NO FALL NON OF THE WAY O

Posted: at 13-11-2009 04:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 13-11-2009 04:40 PM (15 years ago)
arrant...................non...........sense
Posted: at 13-11-2009 04:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 13-11-2009 04:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 13-11-2009 01:23 PM
Quote from: Toks-E on 13-11-2009 01:09 PM
its different

HMMMM EXPLANE PLS

i think "i love is"..is only one person of the two dat has feeling for the other
"in love wit u"...two ppl hav mutual feelings of love nd respect for each other

Undecided Undecided Undecided..if i'm nt right correct me ooo

Posted: at 13-11-2009 04:42 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 13-11-2009 04:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 13-11-2009 04:42 PM
its different

HMMMM EXPLANE PLS

i think "i love is"..is only one person of the two dat has feeling for the other

HMMM IT MAKE SENSE

Posted: at 13-11-2009 04:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 13-11-2009 05:19 PM (15 years ago)
its different

HMMMM EXPLANE PLS

hmmm, still pondering on your statement trying to digest it

So being in love supersedes i love u rite?
Posted: at 13-11-2009 05:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 13-11-2009 05:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 13-11-2009 05:19 PM
its different

HMMMM EXPLANE PLS

hmmm, still pondering on your statement trying to digest it

So being in love supersedes i love u rite?

yea..if i'm nt mistaking

Posted: at 13-11-2009 05:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 13-11-2009 05:41 PM (15 years ago)
Thats interesting....so it not wrong saying i love u but not in love wit u
Posted: at 13-11-2009 05:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 13-11-2009 05:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 13-11-2009 05:41 PM
Thats interesting....so it not wrong saying i love u but not in love wit u

yea, i think soo..esp, if the person u r refering to doesnt love u in return or doesnt hav a mutual feeling

Posted: at 13-11-2009 05:45 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 13-11-2009 05:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 13-11-2009 11:15 AM
I love you & I'm in love wit you.....any difference plss? Undecided
there is a big difference......i love you is a trick,scam,deceit and lie.....i'm in love with u is nearly straight from the throat not from the heart sef

Posted: at 13-11-2009 05:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 13-11-2009 05:53 PM (15 years ago)
na so my guy
Posted: at 13-11-2009 05:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 13-11-2009 05:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 13-11-2009 05:49 PM
there is a big difference......i love you is a trick,scam,deceit and lie.....i'm in love with u is nearly straight from the throat not from the heart sef

na wa ooo, so which one is  the right one then?
Posted: at 13-11-2009 05:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 13-11-2009 05:55 PM (15 years ago)

Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-11-2009 05:55 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 13-11-2009 06:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 13-11-2009 05:54 PM

all of dem
Posted: at 13-11-2009 06:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 13-11-2009 06:03 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 13-11-2009 06:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 13-11-2009 06:05 PM (15 years ago)

the 1st is fase.....2nd is a bit /////// but its still not from the heart its from the throat ,can u measure the distance btw heart and d throat?

Posted: at 13-11-2009 06:05 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 13-11-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 13-11-2009 06:05 PM

the 1st is fase.....2nd is a bit /////// but its still not from the heart its from the throat ,can u measure the distance btw heart and d throat?

With a tape, im sure i can...2nd is a bit what?
i wan sabi the right one since both seems untrue in your world
Posted: at 13-11-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 13-11-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 13-11-2009 05:55 PM

Grin Grin
abi i lie big bros?

Posted: at 13-11-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 13-11-2009 06:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 13-11-2009 06:07 PM
Quote from: xter on 13-11-2009 06:05 PM

With a tape, im sure i can...2nd is a bit what?
i wan sabi the right one since both seems untrue in your world
come with d measurement 1st tape or anything.....then i'm gon' tell u d difffff.

Posted: at 13-11-2009 06:09 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 13-11-2009 06:18 PM (15 years ago)
I have the tape here, oya tell me the diff
Posted: at 13-11-2009 06:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5