A man marrying a woman of older age (Page 7)

Date: 22-07-2008 11:31 am (15 years ago) | Author: Malo
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- philomena87 at 14-08-2008 03:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Ronkyjay on 14-08-2008 02:24 PM
Quote from: mazi on 13-08-2008 09:45 AM
Quote from: Casmalo on 22-07-2008 11:31 AM
What is your opinion about a man marrying someone that he is younger to in age?
Is it advisable and what do you think might be the disadvantage(s) in doing this.
Of course what are the advantage(s)?
for ur information.....at dis my 86yrs old....i'm going to marry a 25-26 yr old lady.....if i don't tell u my age would u know?......as long as u r looking healthy and fit....wazza matter wiv it?

lots my broda!, firstly i dont think an 86yr old man can "wazza" d kain "wazza" a 20 something yr old guy can do... or am i lieing?Huh? Tongue

2ndly, b sure dt d 25-26yr old lady go dey do another "exercise" outside. cos ur blood go don HOT by then. she needs fresh blood to look fresh too & in addition UR MONEY Grin

tat one na for sure na.. if na me na wetin i go even do.. but i prefer not to be involved in the first place..
Posted: at 14-08-2008 03:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 14-08-2008 03:52 PM (15 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmm this one... this one.... ok oo

Posted: at 14-08-2008 03:52 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darkocean002 at 14-08-2008 07:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Ronkyjay on 14-08-2008 02:24 PM
Quote from: mazi on 13-08-2008 09:45 AM
Is it advisable and what do you think might be the disadvantage(s) in doing this.
for ur information.....at dis my 86yrs old....i'm going to marry a 25-26 yr old lady.....if i don't tell u my age would u know?......as long as u r looking healthy and fit....wazza matter wiv it?

lots my broda!, firstly i dont think an 86yr old man can "wazza" d kain "wazza" a 20 something yr old guy can do... or am i lieing?Huh? Tongue

2ndly, b sure dt d 25-26yr old lady go dey do another "exercise" outside. cos ur blood go don HOT by then. she needs fresh blood to look fresh too & in addition UR MONEY Grin

True talk
Posted: at 14-08-2008 07:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 14-08-2008 08:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 14-08-2008 11:26 AM
Quote from: indie on 13-08-2008 03:04 PM
Quote from: darkocean002 on  8-08-2008 01:30 AM
Indie, here is one for you. MYSELF

my sweetheart (in my former life) wetin do urself?

seriously, r u guys still talking of marrying old mama?

na, came on the post to check u out. Kiss

checkn u out too ma sweet  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss dat enuf or u want more...
Posted: at 14-08-2008 08:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ademitoto at 14-08-2008 11:09 PM (15 years ago)
i think it depends on individuals.i will prefer the guy to be older than i am.
Posted: at 14-08-2008 11:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 15-08-2008 02:01 AM (15 years ago)
mine differs...
Posted: at 15-08-2008 02:01 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- skede at 15-08-2008 09:39 AM (15 years ago)
age is just a number, u can marry someone older than u as along as u truly love the person
Posted: at 15-08-2008 09:39 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- C-boy at 15-08-2008 12:22 PM (15 years ago)
luv aint the only key 2 a successful marriage- u know? anyways, still depends on the age difference. 1-2, could live wit that Wink, 3-5, Huh?, 6 & above...make sure ur close relatives & pals r late or else... Lips Sealed

Posted: at 15-08-2008 12:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dandollas at 15-08-2008 12:32 PM (15 years ago)
i dont see anything wrong..but when the woman is rude and arrogant...that marriage would neva work cos she would keep reminding him of her seniority and also the gap doesn't have to be much or else it becomes a SUGAR MOMMA affair... Grin
Posted: at 15-08-2008 12:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jumbotumini at 15-08-2008 12:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 12-08-2008 06:22 PM
Quote from: jumbotumini on 12-08-2008 04:09 PM
if d love is there that what matters but in most case d guys are out for d money of d woman not d true love

see your mouth... how can you generalize?

guy i sound dat way because many guys dey for dis game, mainwhile i go yab u back (see ur head)
Posted: at 15-08-2008 12:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- indie at 15-08-2008 07:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: skede on 15-08-2008 09:39 AM
age is just a number    Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes   u dont bother with  until u start seing wrinkles on d babes  face; then u start counting!   :'( :'( :'( :'(, u can marry someone older than u as along as u truly love the person
Posted: at 15-08-2008 07:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- billay at 16-08-2008 11:11 AM (15 years ago)
really age doesn't matter, its wen true love exists if not, "na big wahala be dat oooooooooooooooooooo. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-08-2008 11:11 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Ebiks at 16-08-2008 01:17 PM (15 years ago)
age matters if 1 or 2 no problem but some its way too much
Posted: at 16-08-2008 01:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 16-08-2008 02:00 PM (15 years ago)
a young man marryin a woman of older age can still make her younger
Posted: at 16-08-2008 02:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RASWOMAN at 28-09-2008 10:05 PM (15 years ago)
hi all, well my opinion on this is that both should know what they are getting into. of course it would depend on the maturity of the younger male. and yes the gap is an issue. i have been in such a relationship ,it ended as i never wanted any more children and he had none,
Posted: at 28-09-2008 10:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- zie85er at 28-09-2008 10:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: RASWOMAN on 28-09-2008 10:05 PM
hi all, well my opinion on this is that both should know what they are getting into. of course it would depend on the maturity of the younger male. and yes the gap is an issue. i have been in such a relationship ,it ended as i never wanted any more children and he had none,
well....u just mentioned one of d demerits

Posted: at 28-09-2008 10:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 28-09-2008 10:30 PM (15 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 28-09-2008 10:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 29-09-2008 02:46 AM (15 years ago)

first...no disadvantage...younger girls stops old age malaria. Grin..i'm thinking of doing same.
Posted: at 29-09-2008 02:46 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 29-09-2008 07:00 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 29-09-2008 07:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 30-09-2008 08:27 AM (15 years ago)
yes o.
Posted: at 30-09-2008 08:27 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8