Stella Damasus Responds To Toyin Aimakhu's "Mean Tweets" In New Video

Date: 21-02-2015 7:12 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 21-02-2015 07:12 AM (9 years ago)

On Thursday, 19th February 2015, star actress Stella Damasus uploaded one of her video diaries titled MEAN TWEETS AND HATE MAILS on Instagram. According to her, “This has to be my favorite episode. This has to be my favorite episode. You have to see this. Don’t just like the pix. Watch the video.” In the video, Stella read out some of the mean tweets/emails which she replied to. One was from fellow actress Toyin Aimakhu-Johnson who said “Madam, Nigeria is my country. Nobody is killing anyone cos no be only you do video. #VisaDonExpire. #BringOurSonBack #AttentionSeeker #LoveYouStill.”

While it’s unclear if Toyin is referring to star actress Doris Simeon’s son David she has with Stella’s longtime rumoured boyfriend Daniel Ademinokan, Stella, who is resident in the United States of America, replied saying: “First of all, sister girl. I love you too. I love you like crazy. Let’s just look at your hashtags again. Okay? We need to sort this out. You said hashtag visa don expire. I’ve been here for about two years and nobody has asked me to leave. And apart from that I am doing a lot of work with the United Nations. So if I had a problem with my visa, I don’t think they will be working with right now. I’m doing radio, I’m doing TV. Doing a lot of things and nobody has come to knock on my door to say your visa has expired, leave. Honey, when it comes to the visa let’s be sure what we’re saying.

“And you said hashtag bring our son back. Is your son missing? (looks around and asks ‘does she have a son?’) If your son is missing, let’s look for him. You know me, I can do plenty videos. Tell me and I will scream till my lungs burst or something and make sure they return your son. Then you said attention seeker. My dear, this issue of attention beats me because I have been told that I have been trending. People talk about me everyday. I don’t know who’s writing, what they are saying, please educate me. Even people that pay for PR they don’t have as much publicity as I do so hey…Love you still!”

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 21-02-2015 07:12 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 21-02-2015 08:26 AM (9 years ago)
 MY DEAR STELLA  IS NOT EVERYONE U REPLY JUST SEE THEM AS ATTENTION SEEKERS AND DISTRACTORS,  U GOT UR LIFE TO LIVE!  JUST BE FOCUS OK GOD WILL SEE U THROUGH IN UR ENDEAVOURS  IN  UR ENDEAVOURS
Posted: at 21-02-2015 08:26 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alabere at 21-02-2015 08:54 AM (9 years ago)
Birds of d same feather flock together
Posted: at 21-02-2015 08:54 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 21-02-2015 10:09 AM (9 years ago)
This girl is a big fool...Go to Asia and you will know that if your visa has expired you will not come out but USA is not like that.
Posted: at 21-02-2015 10:09 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 21-02-2015 12:17 PM (9 years ago)
STELLA, PLS DONT MIND THAT YORUBA WOMAN TOYIN, YORUBA WILL REMAIN YORUBA, UNSTABLE IN EVERY THING,50-50
GUYS I KNOW U WILL START ATTACKING ME AS USUAL, BUT WHO CARES?
Posted: at 21-02-2015 12:17 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ritabrenice at 21-02-2015 12:18 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 21-02-2015 12:18 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christyjoy at 21-02-2015 01:00 PM (9 years ago)
Stella u sure remain a disgrace to womanhood.Why nt.keep quiet and ask fr mercy instead of bragging in adultery!
Posted: at 21-02-2015 01:00 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Fertymor at 21-02-2015 01:17 PM (9 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 21-02-2015 01:17 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 21-02-2015 01:19 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 21-02-2015 12:17 PM
STELLA, PLS DONT MIND THAT YORUBA WOMAN TOYIN, YORUBA WILL REMAIN YORUBA, UNSTABLE IN EVERY THING,50-50
I tink admin should handle this guy of a tin ...... Becos he lack decorum .........he is mentally disturbed and will need to be thrown away from this forum and in order visit a psychiatric hospital for medical attention...... This is naijapals forum for Christ sake. Nt tribal  forum .............  I don't just know people like this guy cant do without TRIBALISM at all .......... In the interest of this nation ..........  Let stop TRIBALISM and RACISM on this forum pls ...........
Posted: at 21-02-2015 01:19 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Foxtroft at 21-02-2015 02:03 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 21-02-2015 01:19 PM
I tink admin should handle this guy of a tin ...... Becos he lack decorum .........he is mentally disturbed and will need to be thrown away from this forum and in order visit a psychiatric hospital for medical attention...... This is naijapals forum for Christ sake. Nt tribal  forum .............  I don't just know people like this guy cant do without TRIBALISM at all .......... In the interest of this nation ..........  Let stop TRIBALISM and RACISM on this forum pls ...........

Femjay, don't mind this idiot.  I promise you this guy is Zeigbo incarnate. He is a product of unholy union. Him mama na mad woman for their village and him papa na rapist.
Posted: at 21-02-2015 02:03 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 21-02-2015 04:03 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on 21-02-2015 02:03 PM
Femjay, don't mind this idiot.  I promise you this guy is Zeigbo incarnate. He is a product of unholy union. Him mama na mad woman for their village and him papa na rapist.

Bros ..... You get A̶̲̥̅♏, I get ur point sir , thanks and God bless you sir !   ...... Hmm brother Zeigbo don come back from prison to cause anoda mayhem on this forum again..............  They are both born ingrate ........ Bunch of Neanderthal....
Posted: at 21-02-2015 04:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 21-02-2015 05:31 PM (9 years ago)
Sorry to burst your Bubble Bıgot, Toyin Aimakhu is not  even Yoruba...
Posted: at 21-02-2015 05:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abazeezat at 21-02-2015 06:38 PM (9 years ago)
This is my first comment ever on this website. to Stella if you ever think what you did is Ok I mean been with Daniel let your conscience tell you but as for me if a responsible man in his right sense can leave his wife and mother of his only son to be with you then get ready for your own show down as it will come to past. You will be abandoned either for another lady or the same Doris.
Posted: at 21-02-2015 06:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 21-02-2015 07:06 PM (9 years ago)
haters will always hate so let them say
Posted: at 21-02-2015 07:06 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- queenbabe at 21-02-2015 10:21 PM (9 years ago)
Rubbish who cares
Posted: at 21-02-2015 10:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- BobGbadus at 21-02-2015 10:48 PM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-02-2015 10:48 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- makedemtalk at 22-02-2015 12:59 AM (9 years ago)
How can you Baboon call yourself freethinker,mean while you never think?the Aimakhu you are talking about is from Edo state,so while do you think after you talk?Huh? oh sorry,the Biafrian killed during the war is still fresh in your memory,sorry part 2 is yet to come Tribe thinker.....anofia.
Posted: at 22-02-2015 12:59 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 22-02-2015 09:00 AM (9 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 22-02-2015 09:00 AM (9 years ago) | Hero

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

10. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

13. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

14. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

15. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa