New Video! PSquare - Collabo ft. Don Jazzy

Date: 24-02-2015 1:05 am (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 24-02-2015 01:05 AM (9 years ago)
Remember they just returned from South Africa where they have been for some days to shoot the musical video for their collabo song which features Don Jazzy? Well they are back and the video is out. Ofcus their outfits’ will look very familiar as they posted a lot of photos on their Instagram pages during the shoot..

Enjoy!
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tUvF7yj531A" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tUvF7yj531A</a>

Posted: at 24-02-2015 01:05 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 24-02-2015 01:35 AM (9 years ago)
WHY MENTION RONALDO NAME HERE INSTEAD OF MESSI
IN SHORT I DONT LIKE THIS SONG
Posted: at 24-02-2015 01:35 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 24-02-2015 02:26 AM (9 years ago)
nice music
Posted: at 24-02-2015 02:26 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zednaijaman at 24-02-2015 06:47 AM (9 years ago)
 Bikonu, I want to watch this good jaming botu nna my Nokia 3310 phone is not responding kwa.... But on a serious note, how come I'm not able to watch any videos on Nijapals? It always says " content not available, server is blocked or unresponsive"... Only on Naijapals. Help somebody, anybody.
Posted: at 24-02-2015 06:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 24-02-2015 09:37 AM (9 years ago)
The musik enter abeg
Posted: at 24-02-2015 09:37 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kejguv at 24-02-2015 10:00 AM (9 years ago)
nice video, love the story line

Posted: at 24-02-2015 10:00 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chidi249 at 24-02-2015 02:51 PM (9 years ago)
Collabo does not rhyme with Messi, dont know why you people have to be sentimental all the time.
Posted: at 24-02-2015 02:51 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chidi249 at 24-02-2015 02:53 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 24-02-2015 01:35 AM
WHY MENTION RONALDO NAME HERE INSTEAD OF MESSI
IN SHORT I DONT LIKE THIS SONG
Cant you see that Messi does not rhyme with Collabo, why do you people have to be sentimental all time with everyything
Posted: at 24-02-2015 02:53 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- discollins at 24-02-2015 07:54 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zednaijaman on 24-02-2015 06:47 AM
Bikonu, I want to watch this good jaming botu nna my Nokia 3310 phone is not responding kwa.... But on a serious note, how come I'm not able to watch any videos on Nijapals? It always says " content not available, server is blocked or unresponsive"... Only on Naijapals. Help somebody, anybody.[/quote----Nwana get a good phone...
Posted: at 24-02-2015 07:54 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zednaijaman at 25-02-2015 09:00 AM (9 years ago)
Botu guy, I'm using a blackbelly na. Botu why?
Posted: at 25-02-2015 09:00 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming