Will You Accept A Gift From An Ex? (Page 4)

Date: 21-11-2009 4:33 pm (14 years ago) | Author: RoboC
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- gimac at 23-11-2009 07:43 PM (14 years ago)
let us stop this pretense no gift without something attached to it nowaday
Posted: at 23-11-2009 07:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 23-11-2009 08:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 23-11-2009 04:51 PM
Quote from: temi07 on 22-11-2009 11:29 AM
No thank you, its not my birthday.
i can read ur tot..... Cheesy
no smoke witout fire u'll say abi..
Yes o, a fire is brewing.
Posted: at 23-11-2009 08:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 23-11-2009 08:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 23-11-2009 07:43 PM
because ur only giving cuz u want something out of it...
not everyone is like u
Posted: at 23-11-2009 08:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 24-11-2009 04:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-11-2009 08:38 PM
not everyone is like u

hope u have ex..bravo girl in ur continuation
Posted: at 24-11-2009 04:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 24-11-2009 05:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 24-11-2009 04:32 AM
not everyone is like u

I have done it before, so i don't see anything wrong in giving a gift to u'r EX. My Ex and I parted ways on a mutual level and still contact each other once in a while.

Posted: at 24-11-2009 05:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 24-11-2009 06:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 24-11-2009 05:48 AM
Quote from: gimac on 24-11-2009 04:32 AM
not everyone is like u

I have done it before, so i don't see anything wrong in giving a gift to u'r EX. My Ex and I parted ways on a mutual level and still contact each other once in a while.

i never say it is wrong rather most time sometime is attached to it.......well depend on how the relationship end
Posted: at 24-11-2009 06:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- olodu at 24-11-2009 04:52 PM (14 years ago)
i will accept the gife if it is giving  wthout demanding for any thing in return.......................i wil cnsider it.
Posted: at 24-11-2009 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- patienceudosen at 24-11-2009 05:20 PM (14 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided I need to call my Ex to send me condoms for the Christmas.
Posted: at 24-11-2009 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 24-11-2009 07:32 PM (14 years ago)
that one follow
Posted: at 24-11-2009 07:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 25-11-2009 06:49 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 25-11-2009 06:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- nuttydido at 25-11-2009 08:11 AM (14 years ago)
Well she's now my ex so i think i'll treat her like my other friends.i'll accept it and it's now left for me to decide on what to do with it.
Posted: at 25-11-2009 08:11 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nuttydido at 25-11-2009 08:13 AM (14 years ago)
Well she's now my ex so i think i'll treat her like my other friends.i'll accept it and it's now left for me to decide on what to do with it.
Posted: at 25-11-2009 08:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nuttydido at 25-11-2009 08:16 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 25-11-2009 08:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- RosemaryI at 25-11-2009 08:24 AM (14 years ago)
i won't take it but maybe wedding gift.  Grin
Posted: at 25-11-2009 08:24 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 25-11-2009 09:22 AM (14 years ago)
that is how dele giwa was send to world beyond through her ex...by ibb
Posted: at 25-11-2009 09:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- zalako at 25-11-2009 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
i will accept it for good thing to come my way
Posted: at 25-11-2009 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blessingcoolu at 25-11-2009 11:40 AM (14 years ago)
i can accept it, if its just an ordinary gift.
Posted: at 25-11-2009 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 25-11-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
verything is ordnary
Posted: at 25-11-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Hearthrob at 25-11-2009 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
Y not, i'll collect n collect again
Posted: at 25-11-2009 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- celinedeon at 25-11-2009 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
To think about ur Ex itself is not fare. how can you accept gift from your ex. Past is Past!
Posted: at 25-11-2009 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8