Buhari, A Crawling Baby At 70 – Patience Jonathan (Page 2)

Date: 28-02-2015 9:26 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- beneno at 1-03-2015 04:45 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 1-03-2015 04:45 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dleg at 1-03-2015 06:50 AM (9 years ago)
PDP campaigns should focus on the plans for improvement which they claimed to offer Nigerian and stop wasting time going about campaign against one man. Buhari is not the only opposition candidate.
WHY ALL THIS ATTACK.
This shows that PDP dont have anything to offer NIGERIANS
Posted: at 1-03-2015 06:50 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 1-03-2015 08:05 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 1-03-2015 08:05 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- chinebex at 1-03-2015 10:51 AM (9 years ago)
LMFAO,  An old baby at 70. hahahahahahaha

Posted: at 1-03-2015 10:51 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- danny1011 at 1-03-2015 02:07 PM (9 years ago)
About an old baby @70 yunno, she is loosing it, i think power is so sweet, and besides Yar Adua was sick(cancer Patient) and PDP present him as their candidate just because they know what they were doing before Joe took over, Not interested in politics but i am curious, why PDP and cohorts been campaigning negatively about APC instead of positive things about PDP. I think i will rather vote Buhari at this point and as it is now there are two kinds of people in Nigeria today,those who want CHANGE and those who want CONTINUITY.
If you want change you are safe, if you want continuity there are two things involved; it is either you reside in LAGOS or you are in PDP.
If you are in Lagos you are safe, if you are in PDP there are two things involved; it is either you are Jonathan's family or you are naturally corrupt.
If you are Jonathan's family you are safe because you're going back to Otuoke but if you are naturally corrupt, there are two things involved; it is either you leave this country before March 28 or you remain.
If you leave this country you are save but if you remain, there is ONLY one thing involved, YOU ROT IN JAIL!!!!
Posted: at 1-03-2015 02:07 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- danny1011 at 1-03-2015 02:08 PM (9 years ago)
http://newsrescue.com/gas-mask-story-america-quit-helping-jonathan-govt-find-chibok-girls/#ixzz3Sp9PyfXN
Posted: at 1-03-2015 02:08 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennie9696 at 1-03-2015 02:12 PM (9 years ago)
The purpose of campaign is to let the ppl know what you have to offer but my first lady Na so so curses and abuses she go they offer. She a real comic
Posted: at 1-03-2015 02:12 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- lebanj at 1-03-2015 05:51 PM (9 years ago)
Your name is patient not patience,you and your husband na to embelzzle naija money u sabi.....come to think of it,your office is a waste,I just dey wonder wetin an illiterate like u dey do for office....go back to primary school or jona's kitchen.....enough is  enough....na only u waka come,we don't even know who is the president between u and your husband sef......Jonathan has failed and der is no chance for both of you to repeat/rerun
Posted: at 1-03-2015 05:51 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- degiantkila at 1-03-2015 06:48 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chinwangwa on 28-02-2015 09:03 PM
FOOLS SHOULD LEAVE THE SOUTHERNERS ALONE...THE NORTHERNERS HAD RULED FOR OVER 32 YEARS SO?
PEOPLE SHOULD GO AND sh*t OR phyuk THEIR MOTHERS..
JONA MUST BE THERE WHEATHER HE IS GOOD OR BAD, LET HIM BE THERE...
ABOKIS SHOULD CONTINUE WITH THEIR CATTLE REARING PLEASE.
FIRST LADY...CARRY GOOOOOOO...I GET YOUR BACK AS AMERICANS SAY...PDP ATW

Na you be fool, educated illiterate (since you don't want to respect yourself, let me follow you up a bit). Since your sentimental mindset has blinded your eyes not the see the truth and speak it. May God rule your life the same way Jonathan has ruled this country for the next four years. If you don't know how to comment on an issue, you should simply walk away, rather than come and display your ineptitude and blissful ignorance. Nobody on this platform gets paid for participating in any discussion, so I don't see any reason why unreasonable folks should use this platform for vulgar comments.
Posted: at 1-03-2015 06:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming