CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS
![]() CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Quote from: bayonel3 on 2-03-2015 09:55 AM Africa as we know it is endowed with beautiful women. Here is the top ten countries with beautiful women in Africa ![]() CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS Poster, you be local champion by putting Ghana and Kenya ahead of Nigeria. I guess you have never traveled out of your local village.
GHANA? Taaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!! Reply
NIGERIA IS NO 1, YOU LIKE IT OR NOT. THE PEOPLE THAT THIS INVENTORY HAS LIE, TO START WITH A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA EVERYTHING CONCERNING THEIR WOMAN ARE ALL FAKE U CAN'T SEE ORIGINAL WOMAN IN GHANA YET THEY TOP NIGERIA. SO POSTER I DON'T KNOWN WHERE YOU GET THIS ONE FROM, GO BACK AND RECACULATE. Reply
Ok Reply
How dis one take affect d price of garri na? Reply
OK Reply![]() Ur own list..Me sef get my own list 1.Angola 2.Ethiopia 3 Tunisia 4 Egypt 5 Nigeria 6 South africa 7 Kenya 8 Cameroon 9 Congo 10 Zimbabwe
@poster ba lie joor......Ethiopia 1 yeh am cool wit it but Kenya nd Ghana b4 nija mbanu Reply
GHANA DO NOT SUPPOSE TO BE IN THE LIST AT ALL, Reply
who has won the world beauty contest? Reply
@poster ba lie joor......Ethiopia 1 yeh am cool wit it but Kenya nd Ghana b4 nija mbanu Reply
Okay Reply
Poster u are wrong..Ghana no5 for where? but no1 is 100% correct,Ethiopian gals no go there, them fine finish with yansh like soft starch wey dem make for Sapele Reply
Wetin kenya dey find there? Reply
Mr poster, nor b dis ones wa dey makeup finish u take judge am sha Reply
Ghana has the most ugly girls that I know. Their boys too ain't any different. Reply
I do not understand the very one you are after. is it the makeup beauty or the natural beauty Reply
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna