Thugs Destroy APC Posters And Banners In Lagos As They Hijack Anti-Jega Protest

Date: 16-03-2015 1:47 pm (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 16-03-2015 01:47 PM (9 years ago)

An Anti-Jega protest is currently going on in some part of Lagos metropolis, but what started as a peaceful protest by the Goodluck Jonathan Canpaign Organisation and seeing participation from the Odua Peoples Congress was hijacked by thugs who destroy any political banner of APC found on the expressway, the protesters are protesting the continue stay of Prof Attahiru Jega as the chairman of INEC.

Posted: at 16-03-2015 01:47 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Latiff99 at 16-03-2015 03:32 PM (9 years ago)
GEJ is disappointment
Posted: at 16-03-2015 03:32 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- owotutu09 at 16-03-2015 03:37 PM (9 years ago)
Nawa Oooo dis power GEJ want it by fire by force, Buh God Pass u sha
Posted: at 16-03-2015 03:37 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 16-03-2015 04:09 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 16-03-2015 04:09 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 16-03-2015 04:31 PM (9 years ago)
It is now “Do Or Die” type of thing …It is a shame.
If care is not taken there’ll be civil strife all over the country…..I hope not.
Posted: at 16-03-2015 04:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gerald888 at 16-03-2015 04:41 PM (9 years ago)
Do or die you say? Ok na, so you nor know since? Nigeria is a mistake, lets get that straight. Who so ever is concern about this country should be talking about its division, and not to continue deceiving ourselves about the one Nigeria thing. Biafra will never be a mistake, Republic of Oduduwa will also not be a mistake, Republic of the Niger Delta, and lastly the The republic of Nothern Nigeria will also not be a mistake. In all honesty this country should head for division. And in our own interest we should try to do it in peace and dialogue, because when dialogue fails, war is inevitable.
Posted: at 16-03-2015 04:41 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Tmac1 at 16-03-2015 05:01 PM (9 years ago)
Latiff and owotutu u people should think with ur head instead of ur anus and be reasonable, everything is GEJ, especially latiff u talk like an obalende prostitute who has no respect 4 elders
Posted: at 16-03-2015 05:01 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Latiff99 at 16-03-2015 05:31 PM (9 years ago)
@Tmac1: sorry for u, most of dos Obalende prostitutes were frustrated by ur GEJ into d buz nd hw did u knw dos Obalende prostitute doesn't v respect for elders?
Posted: at 16-03-2015 05:31 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 16-03-2015 09:29 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 16-03-2015 09:29 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elobiz20012 at 16-03-2015 10:33 PM (9 years ago)
IS NOT GOOD BUT APC PEOPLES IS FIRST PEOPLES START TO DO THIS KIND OF THINGS,YES LAGOS STATE DONT NEED BUHARI AND APC AGAIN,THEY SUFFER IN LAGOS BECAUSE OF APC,WELL GOOD LUCK IS THE WAY ,I DONT CARE
Posted: at 16-03-2015 10:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- european1 at 17-03-2015 07:24 AM (9 years ago)
Obanikoro..and his PDP cohort has started again..i know after the election he will run to exile...PDP can never win any election in Lagos state because of there thugs behaviours In 2007...Guns where distributed to many area boys by this Same PDP...and after the election all those boys never return those weapons back!!! now there is no home you will enter in Lasgidi one or two person will not have this weapon... WE Lagosian are not Fool...we know the PDP so much!! they are Devils...
Posted: at 17-03-2015 07:24 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Abubu86 at 17-03-2015 08:45 AM (9 years ago)
Power is not a do or die affair. I wonder how some reasonable youth are been use 2 cause chaos while dose inhuman politicians kids are either in abroad or living in a secured areas
Posted: at 17-03-2015 08:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 17-03-2015 08:45 AM (9 years ago)
Power is not a do or die affair. I wonder how some reasonable youth are been use 2 cause chaos while dose inhuman politicians kids are either in abroad or living in a secured areas
Posted: at 17-03-2015 08:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 15-08-2015 10:32 AM (8 years ago)
oga jona has failed us
Posted: at 15-08-2015 10:32 AM (8 years ago) | Hero