Pastor 'Saw Pastor Bimbo Odukoya In Hell'!

Date: 25-11-2009 1:39 pm (14 years ago) | Author: ayodele henry
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 25-11-2009 01:39 PM (14 years ago)

How pastor Obadare met Bimbo Odukoya in hell fire. Warning to everybody.

, wonders,they say, shall never end, and the recent "rising from the dead of pastor obadare 4 days after he was declared dead qualifies as a wonder, however, some Christian leaders have argued that he was only in a coma and that only Jesus Christ has ever risen from the dead, but you need to hear what obadare himself has said about the matter, he recorded it on tape,

, "when i died i found myself at Heaven's Gate, there i was told by some angels that Jesus was unhappy with me, they showed me the mansion that Jesus had built for me but they added that Jesus did not wish to see me, i was told that He was displeased with the role i played in the break-up of the Christ Apostolic Church(CAC) into various factions, while there i also saw the late Babalola who founded the CAC who said he was not pleased with me either, he it was who told me to get back to earth and ensure that i disband my church(WOSEM) and send messages to all leaders of the splinter congregations to re-align themselves with the original congregation founded by Babalola",

, "to demonstrate the gravity of the instructions given to me and to emphasise what would happen to me if i disobeyed i was led to Hell's Gate where i saw millions of souls weeping, gnashing their teeth and writhing in agony, but i was startled to see a female pastor who made her mark on earth but died a premature death in a plane crash several years ago, yes it was pastor bimbo odukoya i saw!, i blurted out to her 'pastor what are you doing in this place?', she replied 'this is where i am o, they say it is because of my dressing,my mini skirts,my hairdos and my lifestyle, that is what has landed me here o, please if you can go back and tell my people,please tell them to save themselves o!', i have therefore sent a message to pastor bimbo's husband,taiwo who founded Fountain of Life Church",

, beyond the issues contained in obadare's recorded message,there have been a couple of ugly rumours about pastor bimbo since she died suddenly in a plane crash a few years ago, one of the rumours linked her romantically with tinubu, another was the N6billion allegedly found in her bank account after she died,

Posted: at 25-11-2009 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- oaksplitter at 25-11-2009 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
U ppl have come again o!, U will not let that woman rest in peace. Pls where is the source of this info?
Posted: at 25-11-2009 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- elusakin at 25-11-2009 10:55 PM (14 years ago)
Blasphemy, my hands no dey there oo.
Posted: at 25-11-2009 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- black_samurai at 26-11-2009 12:43 AM (14 years ago)
hhahahahahahaha!!!!   
The other time a pastor saw his wife's boyfriend in a dream and now another claim to have seen heaven's gate and another female pastor in hell as a result of mini-skirt! I wonder what the pope himself woulda seen!

How come he didn't see Saint Peter, Moses and the rest? Make una give the guy Kola make he for stop sleeping so as not to get bad dreams. Abi na malaria e get.

Posted: at 26-11-2009 12:43 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 28-11-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
na dem sabi

Posted: at 28-11-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DESMOCOOL at 3-02-2010 06:53 AM (14 years ago)
Wa ooooo!  What a threat to human existence.  Rumour shall never end.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 06:53 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mrveesam at 3-02-2010 07:53 AM (14 years ago)
this is sport section.......... did not read this!!!
Posted: at 3-02-2010 07:53 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 3-02-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
i wasnt here

Posted: at 3-02-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- DEBBYREAL at 4-02-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago)
JEHOVA SAVE UR CHILDREN
Posted: at 4-02-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 4-02-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago)
ve heard of tis b4. but not too sure.......... abt d stuff...........  shall.......
Posted: at 4-02-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-02-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago)
let the man go for medical check up first
Posted: at 4-02-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- esonu at 4-02-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago)
chinekemeh

Posted: at 4-02-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- prince316 at 4-02-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
lol........area!!! una no go kill me for this site
Posted: at 4-02-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Esmeh at 4-02-2010 10:39 PM (14 years ago)
chat shit.......
ppl need to llow all dis bullshit man
jheeez
Posted: at 4-02-2010 10:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rune at 4-02-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago)
this people,una no go kill me ooooooooo..........
Posted: at 4-02-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Enockia at 5-02-2010 10:14 AM (14 years ago)
wonderfull shall never endb ooooooooooo

Posted: at 5-02-2010 10:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mekoyor at 5-02-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
I was not there oooo

Posted: at 5-02-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- yakubuarome at 5-02-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago)
Story/Story......do u see God? Huh? Shocked
Posted: at 5-02-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 5-02-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago)
i know know
Posted: at 5-02-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freedom2000 at 6-02-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago)
its amazing how that religion has been a consistent avenue for people to express folly.
Posted: at 6-02-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 5