Uche Jombo Blasts Aisha Buhari For Insulting Edo Women (Page 4)

Date: 24-03-2015 8:34 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
1 2 3 [4]
- edithehio at 25-03-2015 10:23 PM (9 years ago)
List0y, I learnt that your mother is an ex prostitute, your sisters are arristos
Sleeping with men who are old enough to be their father..
So my dear, you are going to to end up with a prostitute..
Since you know how to condem people,
So cover that your smelling hole u call a mouth   Grin
YOUR FADA.
Posted: at 25-03-2015 10:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- LISTOyVERDAD at 26-03-2015 09:52 PM (9 years ago)
I see. Bcoz u are on of them in abroad.Your grandma, your mama and all of your family girls are prostitutes. Ashao girl. The true is bitter but recognize it, prostitute. Edith EhiophyukingAround, or how ever they called you, you are too good for my dog. hahahahahahh Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-03-2015 09:52 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- gift2006 at 30-03-2015 12:53 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: aroroghene on 25-03-2015 08:24 AM
hahahaaha,,,,,commentators una funny,,,,,,,,,well the truth is bitter,,,,,all tribes prostitutes in europe ,,,,but 90% of the benin girls in europe prostituting lack class,,,,,lack a humourous honorable educated approach to it,,,,,,,they dont know how to talk,,,the get exicted in a local way ,,,,,immagine a girl saying:-(i no think say i for fit sleep with oyibo in this life)....Marilyn Monroe once said :----80% of unmarried girls in the whole world and of different carrier do prostitute but  with class,,,,,,in prostitution there are those who are making it,,,,those who are struggling ,,,and those who are no making it atall ,because they lack class and approach.....

My dear, talk of the English speaking, 95% of Edo people whether educated or not educated can speak pigin English, compare to the Yoruba, Igbo, Hausa, Calabar etc, i talk base on what i know, i have traveled to so many places in Nigeria where many youth can not communicate in in English or pigin English, i recommend Edo youth for that, whether they speak it from the bottom, from the down or from the center but in the end you will still understand what they are saying.
And about the prostitution, all tribe in Nigeria do prostitution but in different level and class, the Edo young girls that are been traffic to Europe for prostitution are those from a poor background who have never been to school before and some some from the Village, many Edo girls are educated and work in offices. and its painful that nobody is condemning the Nigeria guys doing drug and other bad business all over the world that have brought shame to our nation.
Posted: at 30-03-2015 12:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- gift2006 at 1-04-2015 07:07 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Simms on 25-03-2015 10:05 AM
No misunderstanding whatsoever Ladi. I am not an artist or celebrity however if the wife of GMB did make such statement, it is indeed glaringly clear by implications  that Edo women are overtly prostitutes. I do agree with her though. I think Edo women are tentatively loose women. Uche Jombo as one of the defenders of women rights is 100% in order to question such statement.

devil punish u, see ur people wey dey do money rituals dey go. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ZTTv2ABByA follow dis link as see what ur dumb ass people are doing, Edo girl are loose, i don't blame u.
Posted: at 1-04-2015 07:07 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- gift2006 at 1-04-2015 07:11 PM (9 years ago)
follow this link to see what u igbos are doing in nigeria, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ZTTv2ABByA
Posted: at 1-04-2015 07:11 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- PoliticxGuru at 13-08-2015 11:01 AM (8 years ago)
she na edo girl she b?Huh?
Posted: at 13-08-2015 11:01 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 21-08-2015 06:13 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 21-08-2015 06:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

4. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

5. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

6. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

7. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

8. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

9. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

10. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

11. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

12. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo