Quote from: blakman1 on 24-03-2015 11:23 PM YOU ARE A FOOL UCHE JUMBO, DID SHE LIED AGAINST EDO GIRLS, INFACT THEY ARE A DISGRACE TO NIGERIA , IF YOU WANT TO KNOW, GO TO ATHENS, IN GREECE, VIENNA IN AUSTRIA, ALL THE MAJOR CITIES IN ITALY YOU WILL BE ASHAME OF YOURSELF, NOW YOU ARE ATTACKING AISHA BUHARI see this goat way nor,,,no e papa ,,,try go look for ur papa before u talk for public,,,,big fool
Quote from: Edwin on 25-03-2015 12:57 AM @ black man , i can relate to ur comment ,but u forgot to mention PARIS FRANCE , and how the francophones phyuk the edo girls in the public and in the toilets and in people door steps for 5 euros ,and u also forget to mention OSLO NORWAY and how the arabs phyuk the edo girls behind cars etc etc etc etc ,the edo girls have reduse the reputation of nigeria in all international countries to ZERO, both of u are coward
Uche Jumbo is a useless girl without brain. Is Aisha Buhari lying about Edo girls? That is why we are were we are but no one dare to say the hard truth for the fear of getting attacked. Aisha Buhari is 100% right and stupid and harlot Uche Jumbo should close her smelly mouth at once. Reply
edwin u be coward Reply
Why is Aisha Buhari so worried about an Edo girl prostitution abroad. Every girl have the right to do what suits her, And i still believes Edo girls make the best wife in Nigeria, they are bold and hard working as a wife. Why can't Aisha talk on that rather than talking about the weakness there. Reply
Quote from: Ken1230 on 25-03-2015 02:25 AM Uche Jumbo is a useless girl without brain. Is Aisha Buhari lying about Edo girls? That is why we are were we are but no one dare to say the hard truth for the fear of getting attacked. Aisha Buhari is 100% right and stupid and harlot Uche Jumbo should close her smelly mouth at once. ask uche jombo were she 4 see lebanon oyibo were she marry,u nor no i go tell u coward ,na 4 street were she go do ashawo,,,,,,,,,all those actreses wey dey go dubai them dey go do wetin coward,,,who na women wey dey marry 100 time and divorce 100 time,that one pass porostitute and na their honeypot na him those politictians dey take do ritual....and at later on briafia daughters don turn old gargo for dem papa house ,,,,,,,let me live u with this ones cos goat
Quote from: edithehio on 24-03-2015 11:14 PM Listo or whatever you called yourself, you're so so STUPID to hv insult Edo women,. Sis. this was a dump talk you have said here, Because i have being to at least 5 countries, In all this countries EDO girls make up to 80% prostitution of nigerian prostitutes there, 10% yoruba and about 5% of other tribes. It is a suprise for me to find out that that are few Edo girls in countries like US AND CANADA, and i try to look for the reason for this, All what i found out is that Prostitution is low in this countries, which makes EDO girls run from going to such a country. And I'm sure your mother and your sisters were ones prostitute... Uche Jumbo is very right, It was an insult to all women not only Edos, Coz in outside Nigeria there are differed tribe , I mean all ttribes looking for Way to survive coz of that useless country , Nigeria. Why some still have a normal jobs, ..so close that smelling mouth of yours. Even your mother was ones a pro...ur fada ![]() I still believe they make the best wife in Nigeria because they are hard working and bold for the family without searching for other men to give them the money..
For real those girls are digrace to Nigeria women internationally. I feel ashame too , to see all those girls at night , day, in rain , in cold.even those girls some are too young for that. Reply
That is the truth aside politic. Though it is all tribes but most common to some tribe. Lets accept the fact and resolve in finding solution. Reply
Go prostituting everywhere is bad Reply
Edo women na wetin..abeg she is saying truth.. Reply
Looku Looku dem plenty for here Reply
“I’m here today to let Edo women know that when my husband is elected into the office of the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, all these are going to be history. The insecurity, the girl-child trafficking, suffering of the widows in the south-east will come to an end. Reply''There must be a design, a cultural design that can accommodate the widow, and then a design that can make the girl-child comfortable wherever she is in this country. She doesn’t need to leave her country to go and prostitute elsewhere. “It is not her portion. Her portion is to have a moral, a highly standard moral society for her to live, get married, have children, train them, train them and also mould them to become the future our leaders,” Mrs Buhari was quoted to have said in Benin City. who made Uche Jumbo the town crier for the Binis ![]()
We the Binis know our problems and where it hurts us,....we don't need Mrs Buhari to tell us...and we don't need Uche Jumbo to cry for us. Reply
Jobs never dey for the ones here you wan depot the prostitutes over dia come Niger. This woman plan to kill men of this country. it won't work o Reply
This girl did not go to school.......I cannot blame her and she is a product of easy virtue ...... Reply
hahahaaha,,,,,commentators una funny,,,,,,,,,well the truth is bitter,,,,,all tribes prostitutes in europe ,,,,but 90% of the benin girls in europe prostituting lack class,,,,,lack a humourous honorable educated approach to it,,,,,,,they dont know how to talk,,,the get exicted in a local way ,,,,,immagine a girl saying:-(i no think say i for fit sleep with oyibo in this life)....Marilyn Monroe once said :----80% of unmarried girls in the whole world and of different carrier do prostitute but with class,,,,,,in prostitution there are those who are making it,,,,those who are struggling ,,,and those who are no making it atall ,because they lack class and approach..... Reply
for me Aishat did not mean a harm or an insult to Edo girls. Replyall women are prostitutes because they like money more than everything, but the Edo girls are most known for that, both home and abroad.
ok Reply
Quote from: Ladi bola on 24-03-2015 09:46 PM I am surprised that a supposed learned artist would misunderstand a simple statement. May God help Nigeria n all its over rated by force celebrities I tire o
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)