‘I’m So Proud Of My Husband': Nigeria’s New First Lady Aisha Buhari Speaks

Date: 01-04-2015 4:21 am (9 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 1-04-2015 04:21 AM (9 years ago)
«§» 1 April 2015

Wife of the president elect, Aisha Buhari is currently showering encomiums on her hubby and Nigerians on twitter.

“I am so proud of my husband and the team who have worked hard to make this happen. Nigerians are aware now more than ever that the people have the power to sway the fate of a nation. We must see this as a triumphant show of democracy, a change for the better. I am excited for the future of this nation as we now have a mandate for Change. I too have watched with bated breath as the results have been announced. It has been a gripping day for democracy in Nigeria.” she wrote.

Posted: at 1-04-2015 04:21 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Naijasharon at 2-04-2015 10:14 PM (9 years ago)
Correct English. Well written and impressive.
Posted: at 2-04-2015 10:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vectorcy at 3-07-2016 11:18 PM (7 years ago)
Okay..we hear
Posted: at 3-07-2016 11:18 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- scottchris at 4-07-2016 07:47 AM (7 years ago)
Ok she can speak English..... Impressive... Next!!

Posted: at 4-07-2016 07:47 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 4-07-2016 11:33 AM (7 years ago)
WHY U NOR GO PROUD
Posted: at 4-07-2016 11:33 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vectorcy at 6-07-2016 03:30 PM (7 years ago)
Pls, why yawa dey everywhere I go. Na serious yawa make
yawa no cry again, e do. Na so we take c am yawa goes on,Pls, why yawa dey everywhere I go. Na serious yawa make
yawa no cry again, e do. Na so we take c am yawa goes on,
Posted: at 6-07-2016 03:30 PM (7 years ago) | Hero