yeah Posted: at 9-01-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I wanna meet Zie :-*ma just 4 certain investigations purposes. . .
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! Posted: at 9-01-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
well poster,..........u have a lot of fantasies......these are people who make money off of u just by......telling u how they screwed a girl..........or how they drank in the club........they just tell u their drug sex and alcohol life..........think about it............
then whre can I fine a W-I-F-E? not where u are looking at the moment...... Pls redirect me to the right place. I'll be greatful....treat it personal and dont mind the rest...they dont wish me well. WHY R U ASKING ME?.......... Cant I ask a friend for help? ask Posted: at 9-01-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
my honey Posted: at 9-01-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I wanna meet Zie :-*ma just 4 certain investigations purposes. . . investigation about wat? Posted: at 9-01-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! Posted: at 10-01-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
happi sunday all. Posted: at 10-01-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
walking with dip to d bar Posted: at 13-01-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
beerboss at 13-01-2010 09:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) Hahahaaaaaaa!Unlike u Niggers,i speak wiv most of them Daily!!! Posted: at 13-01-2010 09:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
dat gurl looks like diplomatik. huhuhu Posted: at 14-01-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
zie85er at 14-01-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago) (m) lol
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. Posted: at 14-01-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dat gurl looks like diplomatik. huhuhu
Lolz na dat can't be possible because diplomat is a table. . .
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! Posted: at 14-01-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
want to meet mama tracy.
n u re a boy Posted: at 14-01-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 14-01-2010 04:07 PM (14 years ago) (f) want to meet mama tracy.
hmmmmmm u fine o
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 14-01-2010 04:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 14-01-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) want to meet mama tracy.
hmmmmmm u fine o no let them hear am oO! trouble dey sleep. what's up? hhahahah u r right o make i close mouth i dey bro nothin much u nko?
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 14-01-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 14-01-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmmmm??
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 14-01-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Y is dis man wearing a wig?and who's wig is he wearing?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! Posted: at 14-01-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 14-01-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) (f) hahah thats cool bro enjoy yaself *wink*
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 14-01-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Eyyyy sshhh
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! Posted: at 14-01-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 14-01-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago) (f) we dey here
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 14-01-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |