Can you cook and wash for your wife? (Page 8)

Date: 26-07-2008 8:28 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Funlayifa Kpe
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16
- lancaster at 4-08-2008 04:35 PM (16 years ago)
i may not be a good cook but iif it requires buying these cookery books to cook a nice delicacy for my why i will do it.as for washing,why not?she is my wife ,why wont i wash when i know she will do likewise.relationship is a two way thing .NO ONE STAYS ON TOP PERMANENTLY(if u get my drift)
          YESSSSSS...I WILL DO BOTH WITH ALL LOVE
Posted: at 4-08-2008 04:35 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 4-08-2008 05:00 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  4-08-2008 10:55 AM
Quote from: darkocean002 on  1-08-2008 08:47 AM
Quote from: myragonza on  1-08-2008 07:54 AM
Darkocean is a Bosom  baby....

I Love Bosom  too much.  like it a lil big and seperated.Gosh!

no ownder u have that kind of expression on ur profile pic.... Grin Grin

mrya, whats the xpression on my profile.. Huh??
Posted: at 4-08-2008 05:00 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- QuinnMaeback at 4-08-2008 07:37 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on  4-08-2008 03:49 PM
Quote from: QuinnMaeback on  4-08-2008 02:39 PM
Quote from: hansdre on  4-08-2008 02:01 PM
yes there's nothing bad in cooking for my wife,cos we're helper to each other,i do wash my wife undies somes if she's very tired of feel sick,so it's not a big deal
God bless you.

u sound as if thats wat u've been waiting for. to av a husby who's gonna do ur laudry n cook for u hun?
not exactly.  House help is fine for me.  They do not need to leave in my house.  Can show up 3 times a week, and we can do the rest when he/she is not around to help around the house.
Posted: at 4-08-2008 07:37 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Snowboy at 4-08-2008 07:43 PM (16 years ago)
i can do anything
Posted: at 4-08-2008 07:43 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- QuinnMaeback at 4-08-2008 07:44 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: olame4 on  4-08-2008 03:22 PM
there is nothing bad to cook or wash for ur wife, i like cook so i can do it
You are a sweetheart.  You will make a good dad to your sons.  Keep it up.
Posted: at 4-08-2008 07:44 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- QuinnMaeback at 4-08-2008 07:45 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Akinyogbon on  4-08-2008 02:10 PM
I can cook and wash for my wife.That is no big deal.
Hallelujah to the up to date men.
Posted: at 4-08-2008 07:45 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- QuinnMaeback at 4-08-2008 07:48 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on  4-08-2008 03:49 PM
Quote from: QuinnMaeback on  4-08-2008 02:39 PM
Quote from: hansdre on  4-08-2008 02:01 PM
yes there's nothing bad in cooking for my wife,cos we're helper to each other,i do wash my wife undies somes if she's very tired of feel sick,so it's not a big deal
God bless you.

u sound as if thats wat u've been waiting for. to av a husby who's gonna do ur laudry n cook for u hun?
I just saw that you enjoy cooking.  What a perfect man.  Girls you better take a second look.
Posted: at 4-08-2008 07:48 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- belushi at 4-08-2008 08:13 PM (16 years ago)
THERE IS NO BIG DEAL ABT DAT 4 CRYING OUT LOUD DIS IS JET AGE GONE RE THOSE DAYS WHEN MEN WERE NOT EXPOSED TO REAL LIFE I COK 4 D PLEASURE OF COOKING COS IT IS FUN TO ME  I COULD WASH MY WIFE CLOTHS IRON IT N DRESS HER IN WHAT I WANT HER TO WEAR COS SHE IS MY WIFE 4 GOD SAKE  N NOT MY GIRL FRIEND,NOT MY SISTER,NOT MY CUSINE OR ANY BODY SO IF U DONT DO IT NOW COS SHE IS D MOTHER OF UR CHILDREN.OK?
Posted: at 4-08-2008 08:13 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Oluwatoyin001 at 4-08-2008 08:21 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: belushi on  4-08-2008 08:13 PM
THERE IS NO BIG DEAL ABT DAT 4 CRYING OUT LOUD DIS IS JET AGE GONE RE THOSE DAYS WHEN MEN WERE NOT EXPOSED TO REAL LIFE I COK 4 D PLEASURE OF COOKING COS IT IS FUN TO ME  I COULD WASH MY WIFE CLOTHS IRON IT N DRESS HER IN WHAT I WANT HER TO WEAR COS SHE IS MY WIFE 4 GOD SAKE  N NOT MY GIRL FRIEND,NOT MY SISTER,NOT MY CUSINE OR ANY BODY SO IF U DONT DO IT NOW COS SHE IS D MOTHER OF UR CHILDREN.OK?

Nice one........I dey your back
Posted: at 4-08-2008 08:21 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 4-08-2008 08:24 PM (16 years ago)
there is nothin bad in cooking for ur wifey,, i guess it is lovely and romantic,, Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 4-08-2008 08:24 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Natide101 at 5-08-2008 12:17 AM (16 years ago)
Yeah! i can do every thing for if she is of good norms and makes me proud in BED.Thanks, i love Naija Girls. 
Posted: at 5-08-2008 12:17 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- QuinnMaeback at 5-08-2008 03:54 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: belushi on  4-08-2008 08:13 PM
Yes, please continue to preach it to the roof top.  Thanks.
Posted: at 5-08-2008 03:54 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- indie at 5-08-2008 12:37 PM (16 years ago)
 'i can do it', 'there is nothing bad', 'ther's nothing to it', 'its no big deal'. u pipl should do it! haba! i can swim is different from swimming! they dont use mouth to do work!
Posted: at 5-08-2008 12:37 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 5-08-2008 01:21 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: indie on  5-08-2008 12:37 PM
'i can do it', 'there is nothing bad', 'ther's nothing to it', 'its no big deal'. u pipl should do it! haba! i can swim is different from swimming! they dont use mouth to do work!

Grin Grin Grin i dey feel u .. Grin
Posted: at 5-08-2008 01:21 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amoscoja at 5-08-2008 02:24 PM (16 years ago)
Sure !!!!
me too love my babe......in shot where deres love, dere's evryfin.   I love my Adeola !...she's so special to me even mor dan ma mum...
Posted: at 5-08-2008 02:24 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 5-08-2008 02:30 PM (16 years ago)
no comment... as for me no love is greater than tat of my mum... except love for GOD..
Posted: at 5-08-2008 02:30 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LayifaKpe at 5-08-2008 03:02 PM (16 years ago)
Thanks for all your contributions so far.

Blessed is the day that the Lord hath made, let us rejoice and be glad in it!
Have a richly blessed, safe, and great day and week all!

Posted: at 5-08-2008 03:02 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- indie at 5-08-2008 03:44 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: amoscoja on  5-08-2008 02:24 PM
Sure !!!!
me too love my babe......in shot where deres love, dere's evryfin.   I love my Adeola !...she's so special to me even mor dan ma mum...

if i were ur mum, e don finish between me and u today! because of babe?! that can come and go, barracks no dey dry??!! men!!
Posted: at 5-08-2008 03:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olu2008 at 5-08-2008 04:44 PM (16 years ago)
there is nothin bad 4 a man 2 cook or wash for is wife. As 4 me i culd do all dat 4 her when d case arise bt most time i cook 4 my girl.
Posted: at 5-08-2008 04:44 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 5-08-2008 05:06 PM (16 years ago)
will do anything for my woman
Posted: at 5-08-2008 05:06 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16