Boko Haram Strikes at a School in Potiskum

Date: 08-05-2015 11:28 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 8-05-2015 11:28 AM (9 years ago)

Boko Haram terrorists have attacked a school in Potiskum, Yobe State, reports say.
The insurgents opened fire after gaining entrance into premises of the College of Administrative and Business Studies at about 8am on Friday, May 8, 2015, according to The Associated Press.
A suicide bomber was said to have blown himself up inside the school compound while a second explosion occurred within a hostel in the school but the students were already in their classrooms.
The attack has been confirmed by a security officer and a hospital worker, who said that five students were shot while another 45 are being treated for injuries sustained as they jumped out of windows and over walls to escape.
No official confirmation has however been given by security agents in the state.
Story developing.

Posted: at 8-05-2015 11:28 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 8-05-2015 11:31 AM (9 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 8-05-2015 11:31 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Deepsea81 at 8-05-2015 11:52 AM (9 years ago)
Story Story BUHARI STOP THIS MADNEES we already know your games you have won the election why re u still staging all these drama? Staging drama will not stop what we think about the stupid Hausa people and all the northern mad leaders. we know you guys did it to gain power back so what else do you want now? BUAHRI, DANJUMA, IBB, ATIKU AND CO stop this drama we re no longer interested if you dont mind.
Posted: at 8-05-2015 11:52 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 8-05-2015 12:45 PM (9 years ago)
Using human lives as pawns.....now that's inhumane.
Posted: at 8-05-2015 12:45 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Abubu86 at 8-05-2015 12:51 PM (9 years ago)
Not again. Lord have mercy on us
Posted: at 8-05-2015 12:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fredmill at 8-05-2015 12:58 PM (9 years ago)
Deepsea u are just a pure negative minded moron..d way u reason clearly shows the kind of person u are..pple should beware of beings like u..hate to read ur comment
Posted: at 8-05-2015 12:58 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Deepsea81 at 8-05-2015 02:46 PM (9 years ago)
fredmill you are the worst dumb ass ever with no brain to reason and see clearly what is going on. I pray they use one of your family for political gains. Mumu
Posted: at 8-05-2015 02:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 8-05-2015 03:56 PM (9 years ago)
Again ?
Posted: at 8-05-2015 03:56 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 8-05-2015 04:34 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 8-05-2015 04:34 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kaynatty187 at 8-05-2015 08:10 PM (9 years ago)
why do we have people without a single brain in their skulls in this country @deep sea.the level of your ignorance defiles all logic,as if you are a creature from the stone age.your dumb ass is still filled with hatred while the people you're talking about are enjoying a good life.you're alive when the whole Nigeria kicked out your clueless brother on march 8.isn't it time you swallowed your disappointment and think of how to better your lot.you're as clueless as your brother if you think these people has anything to do with boko haram.your sorry ass is still living in the past. you better wake up.
Posted: at 8-05-2015 08:10 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 9-05-2015 08:02 AM (9 years ago)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-05-2015 08:02 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-08-2015 08:04 AM (8 years ago)
Useless boko haram. Which time dem go kill finish?
Posted: at 19-08-2015 08:04 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State