This is money speaking! Warri billionaire, Ayiri Emami,his brother Aje Emami and friends are currently on vacation in Beirut Lebanon.
They are all having the best of fun as the Oil mogul and founder of the 911 Beach and Resort in Delta state splashed a whooping sum of N1.5million on breakfast today.
Pictured shows Ayiri Emami and his crew catching fun at the Four Seasons Hotel in the country.
He also shared a pic of the receipt of the breakfast.
See More Photos Below:
For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 15-05-2015 09:44 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Deepsea81 at 16-05-2015 06:31 AM (9 years ago) (m)
This people stupid waiting them eat abi no be the same Lebanon i stay before spend 2 weeks? This is the total of a week or more spending ooo lie lie go kill una
Posted: at 16-05-2015 06:31 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
Deepsea81 at 16-05-2015 01:29 PM (9 years ago) (m)
the total in Dollar is 1044 which is about 200k naira na him this fool, criminal post for social media na this kind of low mentality people go want be governors someday too wey don even dey lielike crazy just to get attention
Posted: at 16-05-2015 01:29 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
joyfulaim at 16-05-2015 06:18 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: 24magic on 16-05-2015 11:32 AM
SORRY GUYS THE BILL ISN'T IN USD. TAKE NOTE
The amount in their currency is 1,542,000 but the equivalent in US Dollars is about 1,044 which foreigners usually pay with. that is the interpretation of that receipt.
Posted: at 16-05-2015 06:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming