I Became More Richer When I Divorced My Ex-Wife - Zaki Azzay

Date: 16-05-2015 8:28 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 16-05-2015 08:28 AM (8 years ago)

Zaki Azzay has told Punch newspaper that he is now richer than he used to be after divorcing his ex-wife. According to him things are very better now and he is glad. Zaki recently bought a G-Wagon and also completed his Makurdi estate and believes it was his wife who was behind him not achieving all of that when they were together. Zaki has re-married. Here’s what he told the newspaper about his better life;

“It is very true that since I left my ex-wife, things have been better for me. I know for certain that it is true and it has a spiritual connotation. I don’t know why but it is left for God. All I know is that I was married to a woman who I loved so much and I thought she loved me the same way. But unfortunately, I discovered otherwise. I cannot say all the things she did to the press because of my children. I don’t want to go into details but it is God’s will. Nobody can prosper in life without God’s grace,”
he said.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 16-05-2015 08:28 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 16-05-2015 09:17 AM (8 years ago)
It is well
Posted: at 16-05-2015 09:17 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ogechukwu23 at 16-05-2015 09:23 AM (8 years ago)
If I hear am
Posted: at 16-05-2015 09:23 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 16-05-2015 09:38 AM (8 years ago)
Have you Told God
Posted: at 16-05-2015 09:38 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 16-05-2015 10:15 AM (8 years ago)
Of course you become richer after a divorce.

You have ONE LESS mouth to feed!
Posted: at 16-05-2015 10:15 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 16-05-2015 11:48 AM (8 years ago)
Ok,  God knows the best.
Posted: at 16-05-2015 11:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 16-05-2015 12:09 PM (8 years ago)
OBJ JAGA JAGA
Posted: at 16-05-2015 12:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 16-05-2015 01:58 PM (8 years ago)
ur headache
Posted: at 16-05-2015 01:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Abubu86 at 16-05-2015 03:16 PM (8 years ago)
When relationship went sour
Posted: at 16-05-2015 03:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dammy5 at 17-05-2015 05:40 AM (8 years ago)
Yes it happens like that
Posted: at 17-05-2015 05:40 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- danielsony at 17-05-2015 10:37 AM (8 years ago)
Some women are jus heard luck tufiakwa!
Posted: at 17-05-2015 10:37 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 18-05-2015 12:09 PM (8 years ago)
O
Posted: at 18-05-2015 12:09 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elchymo at 18-08-2015 08:38 PM (8 years ago)
So ur first wife bin dey witch u or wat?
Posted: at 18-08-2015 08:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero