![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
wasted generation Reply
God is watching Reply
Oh dear. I too thought he meant he never flew First Class WHATEVER THE AIRLINE!!! At least he has proven to Nigerians that he the credential that makes ALL Nigerian politicians "great" - and that is "THEY CANNOT BE TRUSTED. ReplyOR is he trying to say flying first class in ARIK AIR is equivalent to flying ECONOMY CLASS in BRITISH AIRWAYS? Poor Nigeria. Everyone looks down on us. Even our OWN!
Quote from: angesco on 21-06-2015 08:04 AM Oh dear. I too thought he meant he never flew First Class WHATEVER THE AIRLINE!!! At least he has proven to Nigerians that he HAS the credential that makes ALL Nigerian politicians "great" - and that is "THEY CANNOT BE TRUSTED. OR is he trying to say flying first class in ARIK AIR is equivalent to flying ECONOMY CLASS in BRITISH AIRWAYS? Poor Nigeria. Everyone looks down on us. Even our OWN!
This is just an ordinary premium economy not a first class,I honestly can't blame most of you because you never fly on a plane before and you can't really tell the difference.Nigerians need to focus on something more important. Reply
Quote from: taiwo734 on 21-06-2015 09:06 AM This is just an ordinary premium economy not a first class,I honestly can't blame most of you because you never fly on a plane before and you can't really tell the difference.Nigerians need to focus on something more important. OR maybe he has now received his wardrobe allowance? OR maybe he booked his fliht late and the ECONOMY class was fully booked? Funny!
Busy body them plenty for Nigeria Reply
This one na confirmed change Reply
How I wish Reply
See change Reply
Quote from: taiwo734 on 21-06-2015 09:06 AM This is just an ordinary premium economy not a first class,I honestly can't blame most of you because you never fly on a plane before and you can't really tell the difference.Nigerians need to focus on something more important. So what are you insinuating? You feeling like one water melon head I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
All same Reply
People with no values. Shameless lyer. Reply
ok Reply
ghen ghen Reply
Quote from: taiwo734 on 21-06-2015 09:06 AM This is just an ordinary premium economy not a first class,I honestly can't blame most of you because you never fly on a plane before and you can't really tell the difference.Nigerians need to focus on something more important. you phyukin dumb, how on earth you call dat premium economy on Arik!!!!
Quote from: taiwo734 on 21-06-2015 09:06 AM This is just an ordinary premium economy not a first class,I honestly can't blame most of you because you never fly on a plane before and you can't really tell the difference.Nigerians need to focus on something more important. U ARE TYPICAL VILLAGE DULLARD.STOP BEING A CHARLATAN. U HAVE NOT EVEN ENTERED A FLIGHT ALL UR LIFE
This is business class not first class Reply
Just bcos he promised to give his wardrobe allowance to Ondo workers that all these things are coming out. Whatever, the struggle for a better Naija must continue. All bcos he's not APC. Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)