why do i love u ?? i love u cause u take me for who i am . i love u cause u have a good heart . i love u cause u r there for me in bad or good times . i love u cause u try to make me always happy , i love u cause u take me as ur queen . i love u cause u know what u want in life . i love the way u laugh . i love the way u watch football ur so concentrate on it and u make with ur mouth funny stuff i love the way ur sleeping huging me the hole night and if i push u away in the next 5 min u will do it again i love the way ur dancing just funny i love the way when u r trying to advice sombody cause u r not talking only with ur mouth u use to talk also with ur hands and legs lol i just love everything in u baby u will be always my igwe and i will always be ur lolo A hurum gi nanya
Posted: at 24-12-2009 03:57 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
SexOnTheSide at 24-12-2009 04:22 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Quote from: queenjacky on 24-12-2009 03:57 PM
why do i love u ?? i love u cause u take me for who i am . i love u cause u have a good heart . i love u cause u r there for me in bad or good times . i love u cause u try to make me always happy , i love u cause u take me as ur queen . i love u cause u know what u want in life . i love the way u laugh . i love the way u watch football ur so concentrate on it and u make with ur mouth funny stuff i love the way ur sleeping huging me the hole night and if i push u away in the next 5 min u will do it again i love the way ur dancing just funny i love the way when u r trying to advice sombody cause u r not talking only with ur mouth u use to talk also with ur hands and legs lol i just love everything in u baby u will be always my igwe and i will always be ur lolo A hurum gi nanya
Quote and unquote... Should I envy this guy?
Whenever I reach out to you, you can be sure I will touch the very base and integrate fabric of your soul...!
Posted: at 24-12-2009 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
no be small tin ooo
Posted: at 24-12-2009 04:56 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
freelance at 24-12-2009 06:06 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Hu?
Posted: at 24-12-2009 06:06 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
That na really heart felf LOVE, I wish my ideal woman will be infamous with these characteristics in her compliments
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Posted: at 24-12-2009 10:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
queenjacky at 24-12-2009 10:46 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Vixenx on 24-12-2009 10:23 PM
I love him because he pays the bills well well..lol
hmm they way u talk is very cheap ooo why woman s are still wondering when a guy dont take u serious when u tell him i love u for u who u are is because of those womans like u
Posted: at 24-12-2009 10:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
queenjacky at 24-12-2009 10:48 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: humblej on 24-12-2009 10:34 PM
Quote from: SexOnTheSide on 24-12-2009 04:22 PM
That na really heart felf LOVE, I wish my ideal woman will be infamous with these characteristics in her compliments
thank u
Posted: at 24-12-2009 10:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
I love him because he pays the bills well well..lol
hmm they way u talk is very cheap ooo why woman s are still wondering when a guy dont take u serious when u tell him i love u for u who u are is because of those womans like u
I know.
Posted: at 24-12-2009 11:55 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero