But, come to think of it... I have heard of yeast, yaw, clamydia and all the gonos... etc etc. But, ringworm? I cannot believe ringworm would find a dwelling there, or would it?

But, come to think of it... I have heard of yeast, yaw, clamydia and all the gonos... etc etc. But, ringworm? I cannot believe ringworm would find a dwelling there, or would it? ![]() Whenever I reach out to you, you can be sure I will touch the very base and integrate fabric of your soul...!
dunno Reply
Quote from: SexOnTheSide on 24-12-2009 04:00 PM One my guy for dis board dey lamblast me say di babe wey I net for am get lapa-lapa (= ringworm) for "River Columbus". Make I swear publicly here say I no know o! I no taste the cargo o! How could I? Na only help I dey help the guy as him don over-roast o! Now he dey blame me for the lapa-lapa as if na me giam! But, come to think of it... I have heard of yeast, yaw, clamydia and all the gonos... etc etc. But, ringworm? I cannot believe ringworm would find a dwelling there, or would it? ![]() hw filthy can dat be....eewww ![]() ![]() ![]() 2.0.
i'm too dumb 2 undastand u sha! ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Ringworm? the guy should see the good side of it na...he wouldnt have to buy a ring to propose to her....she has the ring in the Ringworm already. Reply
cheii.. ring wetin for River side .. Mission impossible mad possible Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
though i do.....but i refuse 2 ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
^^lol ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Shes on a different level...lol Reply
white + other color still = WHITE LIES. hisssss Reply
bring the picture of the ringworm make we see first Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 24-12-2009 08:19 PM bring the picture of the ringworm make we see first ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: SexOnTheSide on 24-12-2009 04:00 PM One my guy for dis board dey lamblast me say di babe wey I net for am get lapa-lapa (= ringworm) for "River Columbus". Make I swear publicly here say I no know o! I no taste the cargo o! How could I? Na only help I dey help the guy as him don over-roast o! Now he dey blame me for the lapa-lapa as if na me giam! Ringworm is a fungi, so yes kinda like the yeast infection it grows in moist dark areas, ewwww,lol but its fairly common too, nothing antibiotics can't cure. But, come to think of it... I have heard of yeast, yaw, clamydia and all the gonos... etc etc. But, ringworm? I cannot believe ringworm would find a dwelling there, or would it? ![]()
this is not a problem atall and can never be if u can pay me $2000 Reply
Hmmm Reply
Why did he in the first place go for cheap thing, better thing produces better one while cheap one pruduces bad thing with all the whahalas in it. either he takes it or better go see doctor ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Quote from: SexOnTheSide on 24-12-2009 04:00 PM One my guy for dis board dey lamblast me say di babe wey I net for am get lapa-lapa (= ringworm) for "River Columbus". Make I swear publicly here say I no know o! I no taste the cargo o! How could I? Na only help I dey help the guy as him don over-roast o! Now he dey blame me for the lapa-lapa as if na me giam! But, come to think of it... I have heard of yeast, yaw, clamydia and all the gonos... etc etc. But, ringworm? I cannot believe ringworm would find a dwelling there, or would it? ![]() what the hell... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)